My First Earning Here in Read.cash

8 33
Avatar for Zyrel04
2 years ago

have a good day everyone ,I am 1 week user of read.cash i have 4 article Im not good in writing but im Trying my best nothing is impossible ,someday i will learned ill just keep on writing!I'm really having a hard time making an article, I don't know what to write so I read another article first, when I read their English hahaha so I took my husband's cellphone and downloaded a google translator so I could start writing, it's really hard to write in English especially since I'm weak in English, I'm really thankful that I have a translator.I Wrote my First article about my NFTs https://read.cash/@Zyrel04/my-nfts-collectionopensea-589b94a0 .

And then todays ago ,i was so Much happy when Rusty visit my article ,i said finally he noticed me ,so i was inpired to write another article!I don't think he'll notice my article, but he's already visited me and I'm also thankful to my friends who supported me, sis @Indojongeren who always tells me that I can do it,just keep your spirit Writing !She's a supported friend even though we only met on Facebook but he is very kind, so I'm thankful that I have a friend who is kind!If you have good friend, don't let him go, especially the one who considers you a brother/sisters, when you have a problem, he/she is always there to talk to, even in the chat, he/she always gives advice. We are lucky if we have a friend like this.!

first upvote of Rusty

I was happy when im so this in my Notification ,beccause it was my first time hehehe.It's just a small thing for others but for me this is a huge help, because I don't expect him to notice me because of the number of users here on read.cash!so all of us who are new here, let's not lose hope, just trust ourself, just write and write until someone will appreciate you!I used to know nothing about read.cash before and I also don't have any plans to enter because I don't know how to write, especially since I need a long story to write, so I thought, can I do anything, ?or maybe I'll try.

And I'm happy with the result of my writing because someone can appreciate it, even if my English isn't straight hahaha sometimes it's different when the translator translates when maybe he's tired hehehe!

Rusty visited me Again

Then earlier when I woke up I looked at my account on read.cash and that's what surprised me rusty visited my article again!Hopefully it will continued .It's really inspiring when I see it like this, so I still push myself to write, Until I learn the type I can write even im not using translator hehe in my Dreams😆!

Up to here, I'm sorry to tell everyone, I can only write for a short article today because my head hurts thinking about what I'm going to write hahaha.I hope later or tomorrow I can think of something to write.

I also need to earn money to help my husband. It's hard when I run out of allowance, like now we're running out. It's good that I still have a little bit of bitcoin cash left, so I sold it first so I can buy food.also lacking in the budget because of The expensive price then Gas increased, my husband also has difficulty because of the expensive gas now !I hope one day the prices go down huhu it's hard to run out of budget, you don't know where to get it so you can buy food.

Thank you For reading!

#5th Article💚

#1st

https://read.cash/@Zyrel04/my-nfts-collectionopensea-589b94a0

#2nd

https://read.cash/@Zyrel04/its-all-about-friendships-3ef03ea5

#3rd

https://read.cash/@Zyrel04/life-in-province-school-days-5a42febf

#4th

https://read.cash/@Zyrel04/my-experience-working-at-a-factory-fc074e57

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Kelzy
Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zyrel04
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations my friend and many bch and achievement may come to youv

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you friend😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, iba talaga ang feelings kapag na bisita tayo ne green baby, hindi mo maintindihan talaga ang feelings,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuloy tuloy lang te. Ganyan din kami lahat noon nung nagsisimula palang :)

Congrats! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat po ,nakakapanibago lang talaga dito😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow congrats sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on that. Go ahead with more success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sis ,god bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago