I found A New Friends/Fam (JMF)

0 23
Avatar for Zyrel04
1 year ago
May 26,2022
#35 Blog

Have a wonderful day everyOne.Im back again ,Please don't forget to eat lunch,me I'm always late eating lunch because we also ate breakfast so late , because my baby and I are awake 9am or 10 hehehe.so sometimes she doesn't sleep at noon because what time does she wake up. she only sleeps when I fight him. 🤣

Back to My topic

Yesterday i decided to Download starmaker App.I just want to try it even though i am not Good in singing.Maybe there's nothing wrong with me trying, right?.It's my 2nd day now to use the starmaker app, I feel happy because even before I was there I met a lot of people, they added me to their group.They teach me what to do because everyday there are tasks to do.but I'm ashamed of them because their voices are very nice .They are all good in singing!How i wish i can also.I want to learn to sing but the song doesn't seem to like me hahaha.

I am doing the task everyday so that i can also contribute to their Group.

My daily Task

Watch vedios

you need to watch ads vedios 4 times so that you can claim silver coins and Exp.

Give likes to the post of your partner,bro,bestie or confidant

You need to visit a post of your friend and give them a Likes to support them.

Post a cover or a Picture

here you can sing, you just choose the song you want, then when you're done singing, you can just post a picture, our Captain said, it's better to post a song so that your level will increase quickly.

Send gifts to a Family Member

Here in this task, you will give a gift to your friend, the coins you get from the tasks everyday, and the ones that are still used. Exchange the gift while you are collecting, you have accumulated coins.

Watch Live streaming for 5 minutes

You just need to visit Live streaming for 5 minutes you can also interact with them I'm doing I'm requesting a song from them so I won't be bored hehehe need because finish 5 minutes to finish the task.

I have a task I haven't done yet because I need to accumulate 100 gifts from them. I need to go to Pr and then you can select the song. Even if I don't sing, as long as I have a song selected, it's ok because I can see of others and someone also gives a gift. It's good that my kind captain let me into his Pr to be able to do the Task.

Captains PR

They are sending me gifts here even im Not singing hahaha,I really need to accumulated 100gifts.I am so much thankful to have them they are so kind to me.I'll just practice here,.They laugh at me because I said it might rain when I sing hahaha.

I end it up here ,cause they are Calling me they want me to join there live my Gosh 🤣but anyway i dont want to sing i just want to join there Live and become one of their supporters.!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ajlove14
Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zyrel04
1 year ago

Comments