LEAGUE OF LEGENDS: opinion in this pandemic

4 10
Avatar for Zukimichii
3 years ago

As of now, League of Legends starts to boom in the industry of online gaming.

Many of the League Of Legends gamers are not playing for now because of the pandemic.

If you are going to play League of Legends after this coronavirus pandemic, Im sure that, it's not a problem for you guys, because even if it have many changes in League of Legends, it is always super enjoy to play with your friends also.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

im new here, please support my articles 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will definitely do so. I have suscribed to you in order to read more of your articles. I hope you also do same to also read my articles. This is my latest one: https://read.cash/@Her-bert/a-key-to-note-4688d639 I hope you enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The lol community became quite toxic... or so I've heard?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow another gaming lover 😂💯💯. Yeah it's fun playing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago