Yoga, Mind Healing

4 26

How Yoga Changed my life?

25-Sep-2022

When i began practising yoga, i had no clue how drastically it would alter my life. I was suffering from anxiety and stress, and i hoped that yoga would help me find peace. I had no idea that it was capable of so much more.

What Is Yoga?

image source unsplash

Yoga is an ancient Indian practise that has its origin in india. A system of physical and mental disciplines designed to alter the body and mind. Yoga is a lifestyle, not simply a type of exercise. Yoga offers various mental and physical advantages. It may enhance your health, boost your strength and flexibility., and decrease your stress levels. Additionally yoga may effectively heal psychological wounds and traumas. I started practising yoga about around two years ago, and it has profoundly altered my life. Iam now more concious of my body and breath, and i have more control over my emotions and thoughts. I have also become more spiritually connected. Iam thankful for the transformational power of yoga, and i hope that others may find the same calm and healing through this amazing practise as i have.

Benefits Of Yoga:

I cannot even began to express how greatful iam for yoga. It has changed my life in so many ways, and i continue to see the benefits every single day. From improving my physical health to helping me deal with stress, anxiety, yoga has been a true blessing. I used to be a very anxious person, and i would often get overwhelmed by everyday life. Yoga has helped me learn how to control emotions and focus on the present moment. which has made a world of difference. Iam now able to handle stressful situations with much more ease and I feel calm and collected overall. Yoga has also been great for my physical health. i have more energy and flexibility than ever before. If you are considering trying yoga, i could not recommend it more highly. It has truely changed my life for the better in so many ways, and i have been able to get rid, of some longstanding aches and pains. Not to mention, the regular practise of yoga has given me a stronger and more toned body.

My Experience With Yoga:

I started practising yoga about two years ago, and it has completely changed my life. I was always a very anxious person and had alot of trouble sleeping at night. Since i started doing yoga, I have calm down alot and can sleep through night. I also find that iam much more productive during the day because i have more energy. Yoga has also helped me to be more mindful of my eatings habits and has helped me to lose weight. I used to eat alot of junk food and not pay attention to what i was putting into my body. Now, Iam more aware of what iam eating and make sure to include plenty of fruits and vegetables in my diet. I feel so much healthier now and I am so greatful that yoga has helped me to make these changes in life.

How Yoga Has Changed My Life:

Since I started practising yoga, my life has changed in so many ways, I used to be very anxious person, but now i feel much more calm and centered. I have also become more aware of my breath and how it affects my mood and energy level. Yoga has helped me to become more present and mindful in all aspects of my life. I used to suffer from chronic backpain, since i have been doing yoga regularly, its almost completely gone. i have also noticed that my skin is also clearer and my digestion is better. Overall, i just feel healthier and happier since i started practising yoga. Its truely amazing how such a simple practise can have such a profound impact on ones life. If you are thinking about starting yoga, or if you are already practising but looking for some inspiration, I hope my story will encourage you to stick with it. Yoga has truely changed my life for better, and iam so greatful for that.

Final Thoughts:

Yoga has completely changed my life for better, and i cannot imagine going without it. It has helped me becoming more mindful, present, and aware of my thoughts and feelings, and has given me a greater sense of peace and relaxation. If you are considering trying yoga, I would highly recommend it-you may just find that it changes your life too!

Thank you for reading. Have a blessed weekend to everyone!

Image source: Unsplash

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma

Comments

That's interesting and I am really up to learning yoga and planning to include the kids as it's beneficial for everyone. I should start watching tutorials.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very interesting I did not know the origins of Yoda. It's got a lot of attention in recent years. A lot of athletes have it in there work out routines. Even used in high school sports, my son's basketball team has a Yoda day. Thanks for sharing!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i did not know this before yeah we also celeberate yoga day here it helps us in reducing our stress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I called it Yoda. Yoda in Star Wars. Yoga!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago