In The Search of Myself

1 11
Avatar for ZoyaAnsari
3 years ago
Topics: Life

In the search of Myself

It sounds somehow quant that am I searching for myself? Yes I’m. I’m missing my old version which was before College life. When I used to focus only in study and was able to solve any question in seconds. When everything looked meaningless without study. When I used to be punctual of time, punctual of everything. When I was declared as The Student of Year. When I was speaker,comparer,debater and organizer. When I was known to whole staff because of excellence. When friendship circle was enormous and loyal. When every subject was dear to me and I was not able to differentiate between any of them. I was perfect in everything whether it was drawing, science, mathematics or cricket. I was jealous if someone was getting high numbers than me, that’s why I used to compete them and it was my fabulous experience. I was very serious boy in my school life. But at that time I was suffering from neurological disorder too.

As time passed I got admission in College and in the same year I got rid of my disease too. Unfortunately that was end of my lucky period. I’m stilled doubted that whether doctors have pulled out my brain along with that useless bone. Anyway I believe I got second life but this is totally different from first one. I lost my concentration in study, I can’t maintain punctuality, I lost my speaking power and become hesitant. Goal of Life is changing day by day and everyday trying something new. Even don’t know the game of life nowadays. But still some friends are supporting me in every aspect of life and that’s the real motivation for me. I think few of you people are also passing from same situation and my allegations to doctors are useless. They have saved me that’s enough for me.

Dear Life! Please get back to old version, I really miss you!

Hope i will bounce back to original zoya.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @BlueFlipper

Comments

Your story is really interesting. Disease can't defeat us till we can't accept it. You really did well and I wish you best of luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago