Ramdan and travel experience

1 35
Avatar for Zoya244
1 year ago

23-03-2023

Greetings to everyone.

It's my second time writing something today, and I want to talk about my start to Ramadan - the month of forgiveness and Allah's mercy. On the first day of Ramadan, everyone was eagerly a

waiting this holy month, just like me. However, they announced it late at night, so I was upset because I had to recite many things, and the time was too short. I had already finished my Isha prayer.

I was very sleepy, but I recited some surahs and dua. Then, I slept for an hour, and my mother prepared some food for Sehri. After offering my Fajr prayer, I went back to sleep and woke up at 1 pm. We had to go to my aunt's house, so I got ready. My brothers were out buying some household items, and we waited for them. When they arrived, we left for my aunt's house.

We reached there in two hours, but I enjoyed the journey anyway. They were busy making aftari, and we rested for a few minutes before the iftar time occurred. We ate a lot of stuff like rolls, samosas, fruit chat, milkshakes, etc., and all of them were yummy😋. Then, we left for our home after some time.

That's my story, and I hope you like it.

Thank you for reading it.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Zoya244
1 year ago

Comments

Yes they announced the appearance of moon very laye and I also have to recite Dua and surahs but it was a good start and I hope Allah may forgive our sins

$ 0.00
1 year ago