My first internship

4 23
Avatar for Zoya244
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Good morning everyone... I hope all of you are fine, happy and healthy...

Today i am writing after a long break, because i was very busy with my internship and college routine... I don't get enough time to think or write something.

Internship ....... I feel it is very tiring start towards my practical life or practical job.

I am feeling it tiring because it is my first internship and i want to observe every little thing or gain knowledge about too many things... I keep standing to view exercises ... I also try to participate.... My seniors are all so good... They correct me whenever i am wrong or guide me with new tricks. They all are supportive.

Almost my all day is spent outside of house now..when i came back i am like just lie down and sleep. Today, as well I have my usual daily routine. I'm at the university, and now I have to go to the clinic. I got a little free time, so I thought of sharing my experience with all of you.

My first internship was an eye-opening experience that bridged the gap between classroom learning and real-world application.

Nervous yet excited, I dove into new tasks, adapting to clinic dynamics and discovering the value of teamwork. Each challenge I faced became a chance to learn and grow, while the guidance of mentors provided invaluable insights. From this internship, I gained skills, confidence, and a deeper understanding of my chosen field, setting the stage for my future endeavors.

I feel that there is a significant difference between bookish knowledge and real-world experience. In books, we learn about things that are generally applicable, but in practical life, we often need to modify many things according to the patient's specific situation. Plus, we need to ensure patient satisfaction.

That all for now... But i will try my best to write daily... I hope you read it and may you also share your personal first internship experience with me....

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Zoya244
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Im glad you are back! Jobs are tiring, aren't they? When will you be graduating?

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Next year

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Our today's routine is too tiring that we don't want to do extra work and best of luck with your internship

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
8 months ago