Leg fracture

2 30
Avatar for Zoya244
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Hi guys... Hope all of you are fine,happy and healthy.

I have been thinking very much about writing something but i was unstable mentally.... Like i can't understand what is happening to me..

All of you know i have a cat. She is not my pet from very start... She suddenly appeared in our house roof and was very hungry so we gave her some food and we started loving her as we have a soft corner for her. So she started living with us. Now its summer here and it is crucial month even for humans so it is difficult for us to keep cat at home (we always found her scratching at the doors and making strange noises). My mother allowed her to go outside. She started spending time outside and often come home for eating.

A week ago this cat goes missing. My brothers tried hard to find her but they can't... We all were very worried about her. We prayed for her safety then suddenly she came back home a day before yesterday but in worst condition.

Her hind leg was injured and she was limping and was too much hungry.... We provide her food but she was in too much pain. It was very disturbing to see her like this. Yesterday we took her to vet for check up.. The vet told that there is a fracture in her leg.... And it costs 30000/-Rs to operate..

This amount is too much me and family can't afford it.... Even the vet's check up fee was 1500 Rs..... I paid it from my savings. Now i have no money left.

So we decided to give her some pain medicine and a calcium syrup so that her fracture heals faster.. But the cat is not resting enough....

She makes me wakeup all night she wants to go outside She was meowing all night (my parents were sleeping its sound making Disturbed them as well my father come home late last night due to over work) and vet said don't send her outside other wise her life will be in danger... I am so sleepy right now i don't know what to do....

And she is sleeping right now like a cute baby.

Please all of you keeps me and my cat in your prayers... My exams are starting from Monday... I wanted to prepare yesterday but can't because of cat.

Thanks for reading....

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zoya244
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

I hope your cat will recover faster.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
11 months ago