Thanks to my Friend

13 35
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

In this article I just gonna write a thankful thoughts for my friend that teach me to earn here and never leaves me even I am on a situation that I am have to give up. Special thanks to @Codename_Chikakiku .

His my friend since we are in senior high school and still now we are friends together. He always helps me when I have a situation that I am to give up he is always there for me.

How we get deeply and strongly relationship as a friendship? Even comes the pandemic issue we are always have a conversation and when I am needs help he always there to helps me, when my family needs help too like medicine he always give me a money to buy medicines for my family.

Even my birthday he gives me gift that no one gives me like that and his the first friend of mine that gives me a gift. Until one day I ask him how he earn a money without leaving his house and he introduced me this read.cash he teach me everything how he earn here and the process on how he manage his time also his routine everyday.

You know what guys I'm just get a year of here in writing but sadly I am stupid I just always got a spam account here before I got on this situation now, it's been a month for me to get a account good because I always do a copy paste on Google and publish here without any credits to author that I copied and sometimes reason why I am always spam account is I am here writing, I'm writing to Google and copy to paste here.

But after several months I learned what mistake I've done before and now this account is my official here on Read.cash and thanks for always be there my fellow readers and up voters and also to my friend that he always me give motivation to write more to publish and helps me to grind.

Now he is sponsored me in his NFT game that we will earn more money, so I decided to go in his house because he gonna be teach me how to play the nft and to earn easily.

We download "META MASK" and "KIWI" because this platform will needed to calculate and play the game.

Before I play this it needs to invest a 1$ and as I am don't have yet $ yesterday he provided me so that I can play it immediately, you see guys? How he good friend to me.

We play together and he teach me a tricks how play as fast and he show me how he his play, as a beginner of this game I am about to get hard hard but after a few minutes I know how to play it and he teach me everything I will gonna do also the trading market in BCH and the swapping, converting BCH to PHP.

He also gives me a list on how will get more earnings. I remembered the day that we promised to each other that we gonna explore the crypto and how to earn, trading BCH also the NFT games and now? We about to start the journey in the world of crypto currency.

That's all guys I just want to share what happened and I do yesterday, thank for the reading and keeping me like yours, I hope someday here we will gonna meet each other.

@Zony

7
$ 1.95
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow you are fortunate to see a friend like that, please hold him and be a good friend too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mah friend but I'd to say to you that your in spam I don't know why.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong meta mask, at Hindi ko din Alam kung papaano yun, hay naku kawawa talaga,ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry next article ko mag publish ako Ng process kung paano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much zony

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome zony

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahshshs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True friends will help you and won't leave you behind, and you have that one. Glad that you've already learned from your mistakes too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah me too and thanks to him cause he always here for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now ko nalaman na friends pala kayo ni chikakiku zony. Siya pala nag pasok sayo dito sa platform. Sobrang bait naman talaga ni chikakiku zony tas magaling din siya mag advice at napaka caring. Treasure your friendship zony.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo ma'am matagal na at matagal narin kita Kilala ma'am Mona Ahahaha sa ibat ibang acc. Ko🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? Ganun. 😁 Tagal kana pala sa read.cash zony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ma'am wahahsha

$ 0.00
2 years ago