Pregnant Friends

18 35
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

I know some of here have a friend like this and now I am gonna share my experiences of having a pregnant Friends.

I have a lot of girl friends and some of them are have a child now, when we was on elementary and highschool days some of my friends girl are so dam hot and cute, I remembered that I am one of girls only cause every time in our school even after class hours I'm with them, talking to each other about to our futures and what are we gonna be someday.

We have a group that called "Super Natics". Wahahaha JEJE days, we are 8 and I'm the only one boy, some of my classmates boys are getting jealous on me cause I'm so close with me girl friends and one of my classmate me to help to get one of them and me? As I know he is a good boy classmate I helped him to get one of my girl friends that he have a crush.

Its nothing have problem for cause I know him also he is a good man that will gonna do what ever girls want to be happy and nothing have a problem with their relationship.

So I decided to say to him what are the wants to man of my girl friend also I teach him on how to "LIGAW" on girl because this man doesn't know how to do it. HAHAHAHA. after several weeks, months he got the answers that he want to my girl friend, "YES" I'm so for them because I'm one of the way that how he got this girl of my friend. After that happened in front of me, yes guys he got the "yes" answer in front of me, after that he treats on Jollibee to say thank you for being help him and he so very happy.

We are in highschool days and still we are together with and they treat me like their youngest brother even I am of them the oldest but on how they treat me it's fine for me cause I know they love me and I'm so thankful for them cause I have a friend like them they help when I am on broke up also in my family problems.

We are on senior highschool days and all of them are have a relationship and me? I'm still single cause I want to get done my school days before I go to relationship, still we are all good friends and together with them, I always gives my advice that don't be a full and always be responsible in their life and don't get early pregnant cause they are still young, achieve goals before they get family.

Until the day of pandemic comes we are not able to see each other cause there is protocol that it is forbidden to leave in our houses but we have a group and that is way on how we still have a conversation in messenger we are always active in our group chat, until one day 2 of my girls friend are not active in our group chat for the past days, weeks and months I don't know why so after pandemic that will not leave in houses. I saw one of my girl friend that her stomach is huge just like she is pregnant and I'm so disappointed when he saw me, she gives me a hug and say "sorry" I cried cause our promises to each other are broke and like of my other friend are get pregnant also.

Some of them are doesn't have a father of their child but still we are all good friends, I don't have choices and there's nothing I can but just accept it what happened to them. All of them choose me to be "NINONG" and just like a father with their child and it's not a problem for me. They always says to me that I am the only one who keeps our promises to each other and they will be gonna be happy for me.

It's all about here guys thanks for reading I hope some of here are gonna relate on this happened and I hope you are happy with your life what you have, don't lose hope always be responsible and have to achieve goals in life.

I'm happy for them even they are have a child and me? I am gonna finish my school days and have a goals in life so that each of my girl friends are will be happy for me to what I have achieved.

March 15, 2022
Tuesday
Author: Zony

@Zony

11
$ 1.92
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hehehehe this is quite fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buddy naka spam ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A true boy-friend like you is a gem! I've got a few close boy-friends back then and I love how they understand the girls in our group. ♥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good to hear ma'am I hope someday too we gonna be friends too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I consider my read.cash mates as my friends. We can always be internet friends ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well hi mah friend good to see you here in read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to have you here too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ka sad sa nahitabo uy pero unta maging okay lang ang tanan. Okay lang mn mahimong ninong at early age.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha muntik Kona d maintindihan🤣 pero Buti may alam ako unti sa bisaya🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really a good friend no to take care for them like that. Nakakasad lang nangyari sa kanila pero sana mahalin nila magiging anak nila. And you'll be a co ninong for their child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah ma'am ruffa nakaka sad man pero I don't choice na eh like aga ko maging ninongs wahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate the fathers of their those who didn't take their responsibilities. I hate those guys like that. Running away from their responsibilities. The important now is zony. Despite of everything, you still in friendship and that's a real. They are a good friends to yours. Cherish and treasure your friendship zony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too maam Mona I hate them just like there are not a man and acting like a childish boy, btw thank you ma'am Mona for apparition.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes zony. They are sounds childish. You're always welcome zony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's sad that they got pregnant early, it ain't easy to be a mom, but I wish for the best their child. I love the friendship that you have with them, just keep it up and continue to be their very best friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always maam gerreth☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some things really come unexpected but we have nothing to do about it anymore. We can only be with them and support them in ways we can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's absolutely true mah friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago