My Life is full of Problems

14 25
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

I don't know how to start this article, I want to discuss my life but I don't think that I am ready to know other people, readers and my supporters here in read.cash. Some of my friends know my life situation and they help to get out here but is not always they are there for I need to get action by my self.

So let's start on introducing my self, I am currently 21 years of age and I am taking course of mechanical engineer, it's hard for me to live without any help financial of my family it's just me only taking the risk of schooling because my mother doesn't have work because she can't work hard cause of her high blood, if you want to know if I have a father? Yes! I have but I don't consider him as my father, he left us when I was a baby my grand mother (LOLA) take me to the province and she take care of until I am 6years old after that my mother took me to live here in Manila and also with my mother side also that is the first time I saw my little brother name (APPLE).

But my Lola was not live with me so that I am so big adjustment to my new life with my brother and my mother. Until I got them for a years and close with them my are not supporting us financial so my mother are always do things to feed us.

After several years our life like that until one day my mother find a foreigner to marry her and ready to accept us. Our life was good I do things that I just dreaming only but on that happened my dream was to be a reality, how? We live on Condo for a years even we have a house but my father in law want to live in Condo so that for 1year we stay on Condo, that is the first time of my life to experience how to live in Condo, while we living there we experience too to swim in the pool and also buy some things that we never have before like cellphone each of my brother. I missed also my routine every morning that we eat bacon, serials, and baloney in our breakfast also pizza, chicken that ordered on Jollibee or mcdo I missed those days.

We decided to have a vacation in our province because it's been year were not yet seeing my grand mother so that the month of April 2014 that is our vacation month, we brought tickets on the plane and contacts our relatives in our province that we gonna have vacation there and also we want to visit our Lola.

April 10, 2014 we arrived and exactly 2:30pm in the afternoon we reached the airport and my Tito waiting us on waiting area. I remembered that before 3pm we leave the airport and arrive on taxi to go to the place of our relatives.

I think it's have been 1hour to arrived there and 4pm we reached the place of our Tito and the I saw in the gate is our Lola and as we first time again to see her we give a tight hug her and great her and also my relatives.

After a week of being vacationing in there we decided to get rest in Beach to have experienced also how feels swim in the body's of water. Before we got there we prepared our foods to get in we but 20kilos of chicken wings to fried and barbecue and also we brought a Letchon.

It's first time feels the water of beach and I feels like I am gonna die if I didn't know how to swim (Hahaha). After that happened my skin was burned it by the sunlight because I am take whole day to swim in Beach for and I am so happy even it burns my skin cause I want to experience too on how to heal it.

Until it comes my cousin have a crush on my mother's husband.

Note: My mother and her foreign are married.

It starts in my parents have a fight with each other and one nighty father in law walk out in our house just to be have a chill but suddenly my cousin are with him that we didn't know why. And my mother noticed that my cousin bring my mother's husband to their house so that start the argument issue between on our family.

After that the relationship on our family are not good and stays on mad issue because of my cousin done, she hide my father in law even she knows that is mother's husband.

I don't want to think that they all do that because of money but on that happened I knew it is all for money even your are in family money can takes control of kindness and respective ness of people, until the end of our vacation day my father's in law are want to stay in our province, we decided to go back in Manila because our classes is about to start even without him but my mother got an action in manila to get back his husband as soon as possible.

It's up until here only guys I just gonna do a part 2 of this article if I can brought out at all. Still hurts for me and my mother when we remembered that happened in our province.

Now I know it's all for the money, money can change everything even your family attitude they can cheat on you.

Lead Image from: Unsplash.com

March 03, 2022
Thursday
Author Publish: Zony

@Zony

10
$ 5.81
$ 5.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 1
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Money is the most cruel thing to have ....don't be so upset friend...just be strong and move on your life like yours... everything will be okk very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mah friends and yes I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy malandi rin yung pinsan nang mama mo wala na bang ibang foreigner at kailangan pa talaga mang agaw 🤦 grabihan talaga ang pera..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True malandi talaga waha Pera Po Kasi ieh hauts kaya kahit kapamilya tataluhin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money can really make people do unnecessary things, even to their own blood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Tama ka dyan kaya Hindi na namin Sila kinilalang kapamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My gosh, that's just one of the example of what money can do to people. Even relatives, babanggain. Kakasad lang. Sana maging maayos pa rin ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngayon ma'am ruffa walang kaming kinikilalang relatives kahit sino dahil sa pang yayaring iyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry zony about what happened. 🥺 I couldn't believe about your cousin's did. It's your mom's husband. Why she did that. Money can change people zony. Even it's your relative if it comes to money they will chose it than hurting someone. 🥺 I hope it will be settle zony. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah ma'am Mona it's hurts a lot for us specially to my mother and didn't how sad and hurt what they did to us. I hate them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes zony it's really painful that's why I understand what you felt. I'm hoping it will be fix. I hope your cousin realize about what she did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciated your concern ma'am Mona and I hope it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know soon it will be fix zony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it too maam🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago