My Imaginary Friend

6 27
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Have you experience this kind of situation that you are talking for some but it doesn't exist on earth? Like you are imagining a person but the truth is its only on your mind I guess some of you have this kind of sickness, I am not paranoid but it takes me comfortable when I am experiencing this. Let me discuss my situation in this sickness.

Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Photo from Unsplash.com

It's started when I am grade 3 in the year of 2010 and I am 10years old, I remembered that I am a kind of person that not socialized in others because I feel more comfortable when I am alone and also that year cellphones, laptop, or any kind of gadgets are not much useable or not yet get enjoyed by our childhood.

Photo from Unsplash.com

It's gives me more happy when I have a teddy bear or any kinds of toys and playing around with my Imaginary Friend, I have a friend person but not totally I'm with them, I can only talk to them when we are in the school and after school hours nothing next happened were just all go home and get alone again.

I'm not a sadly person but it takes me good feeling if I don't talk with others and choose to be alone even when I go outside of our house and walk by my self while listening music in my earphones. Sometimes I go to the park and eat some food that I buy near by in our house, I sit on bench in the park and that is starting of I'm talking of someone that no one sees, why I am doing that? It's simple I just wanna talk to someone but I don't want to hear any voice that can makes me irritable all I want is me only to speak no anybody else.

Photo from Unsplash.com

You can compare me to a madman but it's not, madman have a aggressiveness movement and they can do things that an ordinary people cannot do, some of the personality of madman is they didn't know what are they doing, if this is good or bad or sometimes they are killers in other words they are totally have a crazy ness mind.

I am not like that of person I just want to be alone sometimes I talk to a tree or a dog because I have a dog (HAHAHA) in simple I talk to any kind of things or living things that cannot talk to me back.

Photo from Unsplash.com

10 years after I am still having this kind of sickness and totally this is a hobby for me now, I'm glad to say that I am 21 years of age, but at the present time I am a man that have goals to achieve in my life, I have a list of mine that I want to do by my self the past 10years helps to be being a productive person, like I can handle my self by my own goods and I can help to my family that my father should be the who helping for us not me but it's ok I know my father don't love us.

Photo from Unsplash.com

If you ask that I am still get schooling ? Yes I am, I am in 2nd year College now taking course of mechanical engineering and hoping that I gonna pass this course so that my mother will be proud of me and also to show to my father that I am gonna finish my schooling without his help.

That's my short story about of my life, I just want to share it and also I want to find too If we have here like mine that talking too also in things (HAHAHA) if have? Just leave a comment and let's discuss what are the worst scenario that we experience of this sickness.

Lead Image From: Unsplash.com

All pictures are from: Unsplash.com

P.s enjoy your life with risk
February 25, 2022
Friday 
Author: Zony

@Zony

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Same. I also talk to an imaginary friend before to ease my depression. And I really like to be alone before. And sometimes I talk to my pet. But now that I have my son and partner, I able to lost my imaginary friend coz I have someone to talk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good for you ma'am nice to see you that you have a family now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I expreince this kind before, those time that I face depression in life. I just talk alone sometimes. I voiced out whats in my head alone. but then I gradually realize that I will change this hobby. and untill now I find myself changing with the people I meet daily in work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good for you buddy just keep your self motivate so that you will be have a gorgeous life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not like you in some deeper aspect but my mother told me that I have imaginary friend when I was still a baby. When I went to school, that imaginary friend disappeared. That is the last time I had imaginary friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really? But now? You do not experiencing ? What you have in your childhood?

$ 0.00
2 years ago