Muscles Cramp

6 24
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

"I gooot muscle craaaaammmppppp"

Woah it happens again guys my muscles got in pain. Let's me tell a short story of my works and whapped today on me.

This pain was started yesterday because I do again my work out process and I will gonna back my progression in my life style. In the morning I started again may work out process, what are those?

I do 150 push ups everyday single day, 4sets of sit up 15reps, high up 20reps with 4sets and also the pull 10reps with 4sets, these are my daily routine now for my exercise life style. Why am I doing this? It's very simple I wan to have a goal and achieve them by my self.

I want to have an achievements for my self not for the other people, I am quitely doing my process because it becomes me more different with other people when they are seeing me.

After that exercises I take rest and there's nothing much hurt I got it but when I woke this morning its started to get pain in my body parts and that was gives me a happy feels because I felt it again sa the pain that I worked.

This morning I decided to join playing badminton with my homies and Coaches even I have pain muscles, I want more pain....HAHAHAHA.

When I come in the our were playing they great me with happy faces because it's been a month that I didn't play with them and they are very miss me.

After that greating morning to each other my coach set me a game doubles with there players who are in there and I am so happy with nervous because I have a muscle in all of my body parts I think I can't play well but I tried it even I have pain muscles.

In the first set of our game me and my partner are have a good playing and good rotation and we won in the first set of our game but in the second set I felt that muscle in my feet are getting worst pain but still I play with hesitate and we won again, on the third set that is the time that I can't play it because my muscles in my feet are so getting pain and it happened cramp that's the reason why I can't continue my playing in the third set, I'm so worry for my partner because he gives his best to play with me and I didn't reciprocate him but he understands my situation and I promise to him and to our opponent that I am gonna play again next week and we will continue the battle of players in badminton.. HAHAHAHA.

THAT'S all guys I just want to share it what happened to me this day, thanks for the reading and I hope your Thursday too are good also.

Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors because they are always there for me and to my commentors and readers.

Lead Image from: Unsplash.com

March 17, 2022
Thursday
Author: Zony

@Zony

5
$ 0.64
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I hope you are now okay, just take a Medicine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am currently taking rest now, thank you mah friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko na naglaro na naman kayo ng badminton ni chikakiku zony nuh. 😁 Hehe. Natural lang yan zony. Rest mo lang. Mawawala din yan. Sa lahat ng sports. Badminton lang talaga marunong ako kunti. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha opo ma'am Mona😊, Tara ma'am laro hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Tara zony. Ang saya pa naman maglaro ng badminton zony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara maaam TAs sama mo si bunso mo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago