I Passed the Test Today!!!

14 28
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Before I go to my bed and take rest I just want to share what happened to me this day.

I woke up in the morning at exactly 6am cause I have to get review on my notes before the meeting and exam will start of my professor. My subjects that have test on this day is "DYNAMICS OF RIGID BODIES" and " FLUID MECHANICS" there are one of my major subject in taking course of Mechanical Engineering.

This that 2subsjects are have both exam in this day and they are same time of this day. First subject that I take is the Dynamics at start 7am with 50items all of that are problem solving and the exam are taking only of 5hours until 12:30pm and that time is too fast for 50items problem solving even I am a student of engineering still I don't know what are gonna the exam content so that I decided to wake up early to have a review somehow.

(7am starts the meeting), our professor massage in our group chat that we are gonna be join in meeting while we're taking the exam and needs to open camera while taking the exam, that is too have hard for to answers the question because when I leave in the meeting my professor noticed that there's a student that leaves the meeting and he will mark as absent so that I have to doit by my self.

The 10 question are too easy for until I am about to answer 30 to 50 question those questions are giving a head ache (HSHAHAH) because I don't understand what problem solving are those but I tried my best to have a answers and while I am solving the questions I got messages in my messenger I heard that there's a pop up and guess what are those messages, it come from on my classmates they want to know if I have a solution of this problems so as I good classmate I gave them a solution what I had. This exam is all about real life situation and have mathematical equation to solve this set of problems.

Until the time must go on at 10:30 am I checked my all answers it's too very not much answers... It's morethan on nothing have answers. I decided to message one of my classmates to have trade answers to them because the time that we have is too just a little much.

Photo of mine

Im so stressed because of the time limit and the question are too deeply to answers but thank God I have a classmates that ready to trade answers and help each other and the time must come at exactly 12:25pm I passed the solutions I have in tab that created of our professor in our plat form on "Microsoft Teams".

After 12:30 of his class the 2nd subject that we gonna entered is exactly 1pm so there's a 30minutes to get lunch and prepared for the next struggle... HAHAHAHA. 30minutes is fast and I never knew it's 1pm immediately just like I closed my eyes for a while and when I open up it's already 1pm it's feels me suck and choking.... HSHAHAHA, but there's no choice I have to face this and 1pm started just like our first professor but now she's a women and she messaged in our group that we will join on meeting before we get start the exam because she gonna have a attendance first and give a instructions.

After we meet and gives the instructions at exactly 1:20pm she said to us that we about to start to exam and again it's open camera while we taking this exam, btw subject that I taking exam is "FLUID MECHANICS", this exam contains also in real life situation but this is one of the hardest that I encountered in solving problems, why? Because it have to memories or you know how to manipulate and also you have to know is tripocipal codes when you are about to solve the problems that part of fluid.

I very thanks to them because there's a classmates that ready to help me and guide me, and the must go on its already 3:45pm in the afternoon and I am about to finish my works and one of my classmate message me and he asking if a have solutions of this numbers and as a good classmate again I gave it because I don't want late him in passing the exam and also I am good classmate of her, yes she's a girl... Hehehehe...

We finished our exam at exactly 4pm in the afternoon and just like I am lost on mourning...zHahahaha. So I decided to get rest for a minute because I want to take a shower cause I am so sticky wet.

After that I go out in my house to have rest in my place when trees gives a fresh air and I want to calm my mind while taking coffee and vaping because it gives feel better.

That's all guys I just want to share my what happened on me and am I doing for this day, thank you always for reading my article even there's not a moral lesson here, all I want is to share.

  • P. S. Be good person in other people and always to give respect them so that you earn to what you did to them.

Lead Image from: Unsplash.com

March 11, 2022
Friday
Author: Zony
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty

Thanks always my sponsor that believes to me and my supporters.

@Zony

6
$ 1.10
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 1
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You really exert efforts for your exam. In fact you were sweating at that time. That means you want to pass the exam really.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah sa trueeee buddy I'm so wet that time wahahah and than kyou mah friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a classmates who will help you when you feel difficulties is a blessing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa trueeee ka dyan ma'am wahaha tamang trading sa sagot Buti Ng online e pano kaya kapag f to f kami sahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noiseeee, pero legit talaga yung ang bilis ng oras basta time na ng exam aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ka dyan ma'am wahahaha Ewan koba Basta Ang bilis talaga Ng oras yung d mopa tapos yung Isang problem tapos malapit na mag time wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helping each other is the best, if you found a true friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly buddy kaya bless ako Kasi mga ganoon akong kaklase

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, be thankful buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I love the good rapport between you and your classmates, acting as one family even though you are taking a test. Wish you best of luck and I hope you end up with the best score. Nice to meet you, care to be a friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooowwe thank you mah friend I appreciate your comment, nice to meet you too☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome a big shout to you . This is indeed a great a wonderful news to here looking to read more of your article and hoping we can be friends out here ☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No peomelemos mah friend, yeah we can be friends not only we can be friends in person and I hope some will do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful it gud to call your pal 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago