How this NFT Game Hard to Play (Joy Bot Cross)

6 38
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

This game is a hard to play "Joy Bot Cross" since then the Popper Pound Fish was updated and the Joy that we gonna earned was decreased by 4.5 joy because before that's not updated we can get 10joy every game but now? Not anymore you can earned 10 somehow but it most be your score is about 5000 when you playing popper pound fish and that is hard to do it.

And now we are exploring more because if we are still playing that popper fish we will not earned instead we are gonna lose our investment and profits earned.

Photo of mine

Now we are playing the Joy Bot Cross, as you can see the picture above you going to be to hold the screen and let out the line that will gonna use of robot to cross the other building, do you think that is easy? I'm so sorry to say but is not. I most gonna throw my phone. When you are holding the screen you must me calculate the line that will not lack or exceed because when you do that ? Your robot will be fall and you are lose so that your Joy that you earned is less than 2.5 Joy.

Even this is hard to play we can earn better here than popper pound fish and to other games. How? When you are got 100 score here in Joy Cross it's automatically you earn every game 10Joy and that is good for us even that is hard but there's no game that we cannot be trained.

For the past days I am so hard to play this game and my investment in that day it just came back only and I didn't earned but it's fine for me I should practiced and l learned the tricks that could be help for me to play easily, just like the liming the music in the game or sometimes the momentum of my fingers work.

For now I am waiting the results of my games, I invested $6 and that would have 24games, why 24? Because every $1 has a 4games to play and if your game has a good score and will have 10 joy every game your will have 40 joy, how much is that in BCH value? Let's me show you how I converted from Joy to BCH.

Photo of mine

As you can see in the photo we have 10 joy and the value cost in BCH is 0.00717436, How much in PHP? Let me show again another photo.

Photo of mine

As you can see in the photo above it will cost of hundred thirty six PHP ( 136.31 pesos), imagine that if you have standard 10 joy every game you will earned more then you think, Sample I invested $6 with 24 Games let's say every game of mine I got 10joy, 10 joy times 24games that will equals to 240 JOY and 240 joy you will converted to BCH it will have 0.0430394 BCH and to PHP will cost 817.74 pesos if I got 10joy every game of mine but I'm sorry to say I didn't got 10joy every games it so hard to get 100 score sometimes I got 100 but some of my other game is not gonna make it a 100.

That's all here in just gonna end up, I just want to share how hard I am playing and grinding this game. I will not lose ever.

Lead Image from: Me

March 23, 2022
Wenesday
Author: Zony

@Zony

4
$ 3.21
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That sounds feasible indeed. I hope you profit from that game. For me with shaky fingers and unsteady hands, not a game for me lol! Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoooo naglalaro kana din nyan nahaysuuu. Ako pass muna sa games ehee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oks lang yan ma'am ruffa Dami pa naman araw Saka si chikakiku nag sama sakin dito maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a noob and I hate studying so I think I won't be able to play that game.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just try it first sir😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago