First Time in my Life

12 32
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Friday Night

My friend kuya Bert and his wife that we called MADAM, they treat me that we eat on restaurant that called "Samyupsal" I never tried this before and this is my first time that I am gonna be experience of this.

At exactly 6pm kuya Albert was already in there house and he messaged me in messenger that we are going in the place of BALLICER near here in western Bicutan. So that I fixed my things and change clothes too after that I go to there house of kuya Bert and Madam.

Kuya Albert and Madam Shell

7pm we leave the house and start to walk and while we walking that going to the place of BALLICER we are talking the topic of politics that are who will gonna be win of presidential candidates also who are the most of people's choice.

But suddenly we are got lose in walking towards to BALLICER and kuya Bert got his phone to see in the map (WAZE) that where is the exactly way and after a few we are able to start again to walk and this time we have a map so that we are not get lose again.

At exactly 8pm we reached the place of BALLICER but the restaurant of Samyupsal is in the bounty place of BALLICER.

8:30pm we reached that restaurant of Samyupsal and thank God there's a table for us because madam are already have an appointment for us, so we sit and relax and take the order.

This is the first time of me that gonna be experience cooking here like this, I only saw this in Facebook that have a mukbang or sometimes they sharing my friends in their days on Facebook.

Now I experience this and I'm so very happy because my kuya Bert and Madam treats me here, and you know what guys the drink that they called "SOJU" is also my first time to taste too and it's so delicious for me.

This is my kuya Albert and Madam I want to thanks to them because they are always treated me in the good way and they never lose me even I don't have any to exchange for now but I promise to them that I will gonna repay them when I become an Engineer Soon.

Were going home

After we eat at exactly 9:30pm we leave the restaurant and pay the bills after that we rest outside of the restaurant to take some smoke because we're so full.

That's all guys I just want to share my first time experience to eat sumyupsal...hahhaa and I'm so happy.

March 19, 2022
Saturday
Author: Zony

6
$ 0.90
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Good to know you like your first experience :) It is nice to keep trying new things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always ma'am😊 thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a really great experience, I already have experience it and I definitely love it. And so i am missing samgyupsal😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually although many was fond of eating samgyupsal, but I'm not. I tried it thrice but still my tummy doesn't really like it. Oho, you are future engineer? What engineering are you taking up?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah buddy you should try it, I am taking mechanical engineer buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried Samyupsal once, and I wanted to try it again heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go ma'am Lalo kapagay kasama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Samgyupsal a lot zony. Every weekend kami nagsasamgyup. Masarap yung mga side dish nila zony lalo na yung kimchi. Yan talaga favorite ko basta mag samgyup na pero di pa ako nakatikim ng Soju zony. Hindi kasi ako umiinom. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah yung kimchi ko binigay ko kila madam at madam d ko fav. Yun ma'am Mona e hahaha AYOKO Ng lasa nayun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? Sure zony. Hehe sobrang sarap yun zony. Yan ang reason kaya nagsasamgyup ako dahil sa kimchi. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ma'am sure na sure hahaha Basta ayoko Ng lasa niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo zony hehe depende din kasi sa tao zony kasi yung friend ko ayaw niya din ng kimchi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago