Disappointed Game

10 33
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Before I discussed why I am disappointed of the game let me show and introduced to you what is this game.

You know what is JOY BOT?

This game is connected to Meta Mask and also this game is with of crypto, joy bot is a NFT games that you can earn money when you play it, how?

First of all you all needed to register in meta mask to connect so you can play it many kind of games but before that you gonna install kiwi browser because this site is all you needed to have a transaction also when you are gonna be invested.

Joy Bot cost of 1,500 php, yes you are gonna be buy a robot in site before you can play games here. After that when you have a meta mask account you are connect with it but before you can play you have to invest just like you will gonna bet before you can play but one thing is nice here you will play by yourself that is good news because your destiny depends on how you will gonna grow and earn more.

When you have investment you can play and choose any kind of game in joy stick club. The game that I play here is the "Pupper Pound Fish" that introduce my friend to play because this is very easy to play you'll gonna do here is pop the fish and you have 5lives but when you are lost 3 hearts because you pop the wrong like the sharks and bomb your hearts will gonna lose.

This is the appearance of game that I play.

This is my thousands score of this game because the first place I didn't got like this score but when I got the tricks that my friend said to me and I applied, now I know on how to deal it.

How many games that you will gonna play base on your investment?

Every dollars that you investment is have 4games like 1dollar have 4games to play. The first play I got here I invested $3 and I earn $3.83, after you play all of your investment you are gonna waited 3 hours to come your earned in to your Meta Mask and where gonna be come? It come to Joy Assests that will you see in your Meta Mask.

This is the example of mine, $6.30 that I earned for the first game of I played I invest $3 and I earned $3.30 for just 1day and the 2nd day I invest again all of my $ inside of my Joy $ 6.30 and I earned.

I earned $ 5.02 for my 2nd day of playing this games but suddenly after a day Joy Bot Club have a maintenance so I can't play in my 3rd day. After a day of maintenance I read that the value of game in Popper Pound Fish was decreased it's only 4.5 because before it was 10 and why this is happens? Because have many users here are abused the game it so many spammers cause it easily to earned.

So we decided to tried me and my friend to play other games in joy club and hoping that only popper fish is only the affected of decreasing value.

As of now? We are trying to explore more about BCH and Crypt Currency and we are planning to but more and invested other NFT games. Just like we are waiting to release the META COCK.

For now? Me and my friend disappointed because of what happened not only two of us it's all user of Joy Bot Club.

This is all apps that I use to earned.

Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for my sponsors that they always there for me, you also check there articles before they are also good writers.

That's all for this day thank for the reading and I hope your monday are also good as mine too.

March 21, 2022
Monday 
Author: Zony

8
$ 0.78
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I read similar article with Chikaku about this Joy Bot thing, and I am so curious about it. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Ma'am chikaku is my friend in personal and also his the one who cause to join here in read.cash and joy bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's great send me him regards, you are both good in writing nice meeting you bdw🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am😊 nice to meet you also ma'am liah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanted to play in this game but I'm scared to lose my money as I know that we need to spend money so we could earn. I'm not really good in all game's that they have inside😅. Anyway hopefully things get better to your game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag maintenance pala zony until now ba? Hindi pa okay zony. Balak ko pa naman mag join kasi nagkaka interest ako everytime magbasa ako ng article about it. Legit talaga siya nuh. Balak ko na sanang sumali zony. Sana maging okay na. Noon ko pa ko gusto sumali kaso di na kaya sa time sa sobrang busy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kahit bumuli ka muna ma'am Ng joy bot oks lang yun, for now ma'am d muna kami nag lalaro ieh inaantay pa nun update

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay zony. Sa sunod na lang if okay na. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not familiar with this game

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's like NFT ma'am parang axie pero mas madali dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago