Analysis in Movie of "DEEP IMPACT".

9 16
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

QUESTION:

Is this movie have a basis on true life?

What are the happened in movie of Deep impact?

Where does asteroid drop off?

When the movie released?

Photo from: themoviedb.org

This movie Deep Impact I watch this when I was 10years old way back 2010, I know some of you here in read.cash knows this movie but in this article I just want to give my summarization and thoughts in this movie.

First of all this movie released in Cinema 20years ago, MAY 8, 1998.

Photo from: Google.com

I remembered that there are 3 most survivor person in this movie that namely them Leo, Sarah and her baby brother survive on the tsunami that came from to asteroid crashed on the sea. They came on the top of the Appalachian Mountain so that the water of Tsunami will not reached that high and they will wait for rescue.

Photo from: Space.com

This movie remembered us how happened dinosaur disappear in the earth because as we discussed why dinosaurs are gone here in earth it just because there a huge comet or asteroid that fall in earth and destroy every living thing that's way dinosaur are immediately gone, as the metapormic analysis we can see that in the movie Deep Impact are same scenario but different objects.

Here in Deep Impact movie we saw that it wants to disappear or erase the humanity in the earth so that we imagining what are the next? The next life will exist in the earth. If I ask you? What do you think if that happened? What is the new species will live here in the earth? Do you have any idea? Or what comes to your mind you can comment in the comment section, I just want to see if we are same imagining in the next life generation. Do you think that humanity extinction will gone?

Where asteroid fall in the earth? It's on the area of the Eastern Seaboard "Beiderman" that was the impacted in the film in the New York City.

Photo from Unsplash.com

Many people in this movie are died because of this disaster, I remembered that there is a girl with his father beside on the beach and they that coming and they both of them are ready to face that waves because they know that they will not survive on that water waves. Also the city are swallowed by the body's of water called tsunami.

If you want to know the size of the meteor in Deep Impact I can say that is like a 100feet deep and for the crater I think that is 91m ( the size of the football stadium).

Photo from: adtmciellan.com

The Fragment of Beiderman are affected on the ocean near Bermuda Triangle, so that one of the reason why the impact of meteor turn into Huge Body's of water waves that called Mega tsunami. The parents of Sarah "Lerner and Jason" are died and other millions of people while tsunami destroying the city of new York.

Photo from: famillemouroux.free.fr

The body of water are receded Leo, Sarah and her baby brother are feels good but deeply inside are sad because their parents are gone as fast they didn't know and so many people died in that disaster, after that happened the president of New York "President Beck".

Photo from: nytimes.com

The president Beck trying to spoke in front of a large crowd people on the United States Capitol Building and crawling that he says that his argues to nation and the world that they will continue their recovery.

That's all guys I just says what I remembered in this and put in this article sorry for not giving you a concrete concept of this movie it's all my fault but I just want to write what's I remembered in this movie for past 10years.

That's all thank you reading this and to all my supporters, readers and to all my new supporter Thank you!

Lead Image from: goodtrashmedia.com

March 02, 2022
Tuesday
Author Publish: Zony

@Zony

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I have no idea about this movie,😅 but it's kind of interesting. If I got a free time I will ask my partner to look for this movie on his Netflix.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ma'am maganda yan promise, nApanuod koyan sa CD haha Kasi nuod madami akong CD eh fav lol manuod sa CD Lalo hind pa uso nun yung Netflix

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this an old movie? About disasters?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Tama kapo Dyan maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't watch it yet zony. Based on your article, I interested with the movie. I will try to watch it zony. I will search and download it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go ma'am maganda yan promise, ako Kasi dati since pa usok YouTube YouTube nun may mga movies ako na cd wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you nito zony. Try ko panoorin pag may free time na ako. Oo nga CD pa noon nuh ngayon sa phone na lang manood ng movies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang maam makikita mo dyan Ang delubyong nangyari sa earth whaahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge zony thank you nito. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago