7 Year's Old

13 22
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Friend, Birthday, Donut

Yesterday my friend invited me to joined in the birthday party of his nephew but before that we are going to but donuts near by so my friend told me waiting on the bench at c5 road at exactly 11am in the morning.

After my class I fixed my self and things that I am gonna be Handel by my self also I take shower for 15 minutes. After that I wear my clothes and I message my friend that I am ready to go there so my friend too are ready too.

At exactly 11:45 am I reached that area that we are going to be, I waited 5minutes because the vehicle that he arrive are very slow to ride...HAHAHAHA. I saw him after 5minutes and he said that we are gonna be buy "DUNKIN DONUTS" so we find donuts in this area of C5 road but we can't see a brand of Dunkin it's on House Donut and Master Donut and that's is not type of my friend girlfriend.

Arriving Time

So we are decided to go in Market Market Mall to find Dunkin and we are gonna ride in taxi for fast arriving. We reached market market mall at exactly 12:30 pm and we started to find Dunkin Donuts, we find first here in the outside of the mall but there is not so we are going to inside of mall to find it and again? There's nooo dunkiiiin donuuutsss. We are so disappointed because there's no Dunkin in market market mall.

And we are going back again in c5 road we ride again in taxi, so my fry decided to but the House Donut instead of Master Donut because it's better House Donut to Master. For my opinion.

HAPPY HOUSE DONUTS
Photo of my friend

We brought 3 boxes of Donuts with 12 pieces and they are all assorted flavors but the one box are only have two flavors and that is Bavarian and Tsoko Butter.

After wasting time in the market that we can't find Dunkin donuts we decided to go in the house of him (My friend) because we are going to be cook more food for the birthday day girl.

Birthday Cake

This cake was we picked up in the Bakery near by if there place and you know what guys that is only 1 cake that birthday girl had it have also 3 more. HAHAHAHA.

4 Cakes

After we take a pray we start to eat and you know what guys I pick up the whole bucket of chicken lollipop...Hahahaha Just kidding.

The Birthday Girl
Go Blow and Glow

After this moment my friend brothers invited me to go upstairs to joined them in chasing beer.

1st shoot

At exactly 10om in the evening we are gonna ba going home with my friend relatives because it's very scary we when are going home lately night.

With them

My friend told me to went with them in their car to arrived home.

That's all guys I just want to share what happened to me yesterday and causes why I am not active too yesterday but now? I will recover now.

Lead Image from: Me

Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty

Check this sponsors of mine they are great writers and good commentors also, you can also read there articles because there contents are so good.

March 30, 2022
Wenesday
Author: Zony

@Zony

6
$ 1.31
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @HermaniGinger
+ 1
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Friend, Birthday, Donut

Comments

The brithday cake is looking awesome friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mah friend me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow! It looks so amazing. It is really a great B-Day party.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mah friend and he always invited every who have a birthday in there family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha napamahal kayo nun kakataxi 😹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super haha pero ok lang hahaha Kasi libre Niya ako🤣 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa little girl. Aww, malapit lang pala kayo sa Market2...Nakakamiss naman..Taga Taguig po ba kayo?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo Taga Taguig us, malapit lang talaga kami pero Wala eh yayamanin si tropa kaya usto taxi🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko maging tropa yang tropa mo baka sakali hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was an nice day full of enjoyment and happiness for you. Happy birthday to the celebrant 🎉🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mah friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee pag may birthday may shot talaga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Omsim d mawawala ma'am 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago