Newbie / 1st Article / Hello to New World

4 32
Avatar for Zoni_M
Written by
1 year ago

Hello People of read.cash

How are you doing members of this wonderful platform?? I am doing well. You are looking me 1st time here, alright I am new here. This is my 1st article here as well. I always wondered about either online earning is possible or not, because all the jobs I tried were fake. They wasted my time and money. I am thankful to my friend for introducing this platform to me.

I am house wife and mother of toddling baby girl. My husband deals in import and export business in United Arab Emirates. I live in a small town of Lahore City. I am very fond of making foods and trying worldwide dishes. My all interests revolves around my home and kitchen chores. Here on read.cash as I have observed that we can share everything. So I decided to share my cooking expertise. I hope you guys will welcome me and support me.

Let's discuss the recipe !!!!

" Fruit Salad"

Fruit Salad is healthy food that contains on the fruits of your choice. It can be made in dinner & lunch. Fruit Salad contains on many healthy ingredients that plays role in smooth functioning of our body. Here I am just going to add my favorite fruit you can add of your own choice.

Ingredients :

  • Chopped Apple. 1/2 Cup

  • Banana Cut into Small Cubes 1/2 Cup

  • Pomegranate 1/3 Cup

  • Avacado chopped 1/2 Cup

  • Dates 3-4

  • Pasta 1/2 cup

  • Mayonnaise. 1/2 cup

  • Milk Cream. 1/2 cup

  • Salt 1 table spoon

  • Sugar 1/4 cup

Procedure ;

  • Add 2 glass of water in the deep pan and put it on the stove on low flame.

  • Add pasta pennies and let it boil for 5-7 minutes. Once the pennies are done keep out them and poor cold water over the pasta.

  • Take a bowl add 1/2 cup chopped Apple in the bowl.

  • Add Chopped avacado, dates and banana cubes in the bowl.

  • Add mayonnaise accompanied with milk Cream in the bowl and mix it with fruits well.

  • Now add pasta and let it amalgamate with the substance.

  • Add sugar powder and salt in the bowl and mix it well.

  • Now pour pomegranate over the substance and keep it cool fridge for 10-15 minutes.

Fruit Salad is ready to serve. Enjoy with your family and friends..

"A recipe has no soul, But you as the cook, Must bring the soul to the recipe." - Thomas Keller

__________________________

I prepared Fruit Salad today that's why I am sharing with you. I always cook food while playing music from my favorite playlist. Let me share with you some lyrics that often comes to my mouth.

" You are the light, You are the night"

"You are the color of my blood"

"You are the cure, You are the pain"

"You are the only thing I wanna touch"

"Never knew that it can mean"

"So Much, So Much"

"Love me like you do laaa laaa"

"love me like you do"

___________________________

Thank You!!!!!!!

4
$ 0.19
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Avatar for Zoni_M
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome one more member in our family. Hope to see more article in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome my friend wish you good time here on read.cash. fruit salad is really delicious dish to eat. Enjoy your stay here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do like salads! Welcome to read. Keep writing!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome to the family dear. So happy to see you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago