Love 4 Money

2 9

This statement is usual around here, but who ever is at the receiving end puts up a guard to defend their self-esteem. With response "I really don't like money" but you do and just seem scared to accept the fact that you do which makes you a better person. Because you know what you want.

The love for money is important especially in our world today. Money is what drives the economy, money is what keeps a home together, money is what makes a man and money helps better your chances of growth.

I love money, so I do get my chances and I take them legitimately.

But know that overcrowding your mind with this kind of love can be destructive. A mind that can control itself, has the ability to control money. And money is money gain, spent, given, saved or invested.

"Money they say makes the world go round", I'll leave this last point. If you are not making money, you are making no sense.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zizi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Every thing is done dor the sake of getting money. As it is one of the main ingredient in our day today life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you're very correct.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really can't deny the fact that I love money. I really do if not, I won't be here at read.cash discovering my writing skills lol... Money is just one important part of one's life and when properly managed, can get rid of so many negative things from one's mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago