Home Call

0 12

Teacher says to class: "I shall now read you some quotes. Whoever can tell me who said them, and when, they can go home early".

Teacher: "Who said 'We will fight them on the beaches'?"

Lim Sung Wu: "Winston Churchill, 1942".

Teacher: "Very good, you can go home right now, if you wish".

Lim Sung Wu: "I will stay teacher, I'm going to be a doctor, and I need to learn all I can".

Teacher: "Who said 'I shall return'?"

Sing Lam Po: "Douglas McArthur, 1944".

Teacher: "Very good, you can go home right now, if you wish".

Sing Lam Po: "I will stay teacher, I'm going to be a lawyer, and I need to learn all I can".

Johnny, at the back of the room, mutters: "Bloody Asians".

Teacher: "Who said that?"

Johnny: "Pauline Hanson, 1996", and he runs out of the room, "I'm going home now, see you tomorrow, teacher".

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zizi
empty
empty
empty

Comments