Nudity warning: Inktober 2020 day 1st - Fish

18 84
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

Hope there is no problem with nudity, cause by that case I am done with posting my Inktober here sadly:D

I gave upon short stories for my Inktober artworks, cause I have no time to write, and rather I will be quiet than write something that I am not okay with, hope you understand...

Fishing for...

Fish

I am fishing for some motivation, happiness and inner strenght here, do not disturb me.

It may take a looooong time to catch another fragment of those....

__________________________________

Hope you like.. have a nice rest of day yΒ΄all.

ZiraZir

17
$ 1.97
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ZiraZir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

Comments

Woow really amazing article dear... I really appreciate your post and photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that looks nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This beautiful. Keep up the great work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I will do my best :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really nice, especially your art and how you're going about your work. Just post your inktober stuff as you like, it's cool really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaay, thaaanks, I really appreciate that from you ! Glad you like, thank youu. I am also looking forward to your stories!!! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You guys are doing great.. but hoping you can catch some strength to write the story bout it. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could catch strenght but have no time. :DDD I know this platform is about writing, but I am posting it for you, better then be quiet. :D As soon as Inktober is gone, writing will be back !:))))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. focus on inktober first. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can relate on that fishing part πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but whoah- didn't think we could play around with the concept this much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love your discussions! and thank you sweeties for kind words! :) Always make my day. <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe you have gained soem of your biggest fans here πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Neither did I 😰😰😰

This is really cool, and her art is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knooowwww it's so cool :") her style really reminds me of tim burton when it comes to humans

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazing. So stylized and still cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago