Little Update and Time Consuming Hobby

34 99
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

Hello, dear readers!

How are you? I am great, I just finished thumbnails in digital for my Patreon page. Even thou I know maybe I am doing it for nothing it brings me joy, and this is important. I reopened my Patreon a few weeks ago, and want to create some exclusive most deep content there.

But let´s go in here, I spent whole yesterday plus about 4 hours today on these digi paintings. I totally fell in love, like I did digital in past, but mostly I am traditional art lover. I find it so much easier to correct misstakes and create some interesting effects in it. It was amazin how I was able to create atmosphere I held in my head. It really released the bad energy from me because in past 3 weeks I had been pretty active here in RC, but it took its time and I can tell you I had have no time for painting, which is my priority.

I love writing and releasing my thoughts and feelings also here, but fine arts will be always different kind of satisfaction to me. Hope you will forgive me... :)

I decided to tell a story through Tier´s thumbnails. Like a stranger comming to my world and has to sacrifice a little amount of money every month. :D I do not know if you have met with the Patreon, but it is platform that provides creatives a monthly income, and there are ranks which costs diferently and offers different levels of access and rewards. These are for my 2, 4, 8 dollar patrons. But enough.

I did this with Wacom Intuos M, which is a classic tablet, you connect it to into PC and using it instead of mouse. For beginners it is great chose, since tablets with screen, like iPad, Wacoms cost like 1000€ +.

Hope you have great time everyone and wish you all best, Inktober is comming soon....So I will be busy again. :/

ZiraZir

85
$ 2.23
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of ZiraZir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

Comments

I’m fine and what’s about you dear and your article write sense is amazing keep doin such things Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankkks I am gla u like my article! :) Best Wishes!:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re always welcome Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very very fine.your article is very valuable. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG .!! Very nice my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am fine Alhamdulillah... How are you ?? Your story is very nice sister..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi me also fine ....... Good afternoon...... Great article...... Honestly I don't read it fully ........ But I know you write it good so keep it up......!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahahha thanks, you just have great intuition:D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hm owesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A high quality photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really nice. The pictures are very captivatin. I will be hoping to get better pictures form then on. We are always ready for any kind of help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to tell that you are really an artist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice

Piz Amakeo Ekti

Like and comment please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loading updates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What app dis you use in making that? I'm excited to see your artwork for inktober.🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a great talent in digital art, cherish it godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's amazing. We need to update ourselves every now and then. The world is in the digital era, and we need to learn those things. Great art. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeas, I can definitely see it in art area, digitalization is strong, but I still love the traditional art😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha that's good.😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true that your all article such as a extraordinary,, truely,hobby is a part of element in our life,,,

I alredy like comment and subscribe you,, please follow my id,, and subscribe,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What app dis you use in making that? I'm excited to see your artwork for inktober. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is painted in Photoshop in PC. I am so I am starting on prosucing drawings for Inktober today maybe yesterday🙏🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's quite approaching already.. goodluck to you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you could do digital arts too-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems so but still a very beginner😂 But it is fun💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd barely call that beginner work, it looks way too good to have been done by a beginner

$ 0.00
3 years ago