Inktober 2020 day 9th, 10th, 11th - Throw, Hope, Disgusting

5 33
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

9th - Throw

You are such a trash!

Okay, then let me throw myself into rubbish can.


Sometimes when others are judging us, the best we can do is just let them think that way and be happy. Remember what they think about us is equivalent to who they are.

10th - Hope

You are the only one who is killing hope in yourself.

 No one can give it to you! 

Find it inside...

As you could notice, I am person that stands by the idea that every one is responsible for his own happiness, motivation, success. One can not help me with my bad thoughts if I am not accepting it and realising it. In my artworks the hair often means our thoughts and mind. I love that idea, because through hair I am able to portray so many states of mind.

11th - Disgusting

You know, it is bad, destructive... disgusting to you... but...

Do you have some kind of additction? I think some people are more or less liable to addictions. I must confess I am more likely to fall into it. Sometimes I have thought of apologising my addtictions. My one part of mind is watching that thoughts and thinking about how can I do so. It is hurting me, making me unhealthy, but the addiction always win.

Hope you like have a nice day!

ZiraZir

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @Hanzell
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ZiraZir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

Comments

I only saw this now ;;-;; ahh those artworks and the story behind them is so fascinating. Kind of hard to pull off using hair for states of minds? I usually go with colors for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still figuring out how to display it thru hair thou😂 But that idea fascinates me, and thank youuu, dear friend💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're doing justice to it though so i bet you'll make better use of it in other art. I guess more texture could add to emphasize the state of mind? Or maybe add a few streaks of colors?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for advices!! The texture is right in this case, I am discovering how textures work and how actually hair works for me. A colour yeah, but in colourful picture🙃 I dream one day I can draw a hair according to my imagination 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My take on hair is too realistic so i struggle with making the most of it with freehand art. But i make up for it in color most of thevtime. Your texture here is nice though, and in your other pieces where you emphasized their mood with hair

$ 0.00
3 years ago