Inktober 2020 day 5th - Blade

9 56
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

If you cut your wounded part, what would you get?

It was not you anymore, it is a part of you, as soon as you accept it, you will be doing better.

No one told you it is gonna be an easy task to thrive.

Just wanted to tell, that if you accept your both sides, your weaknesses, dissabilities you are gonna find the true peace.

It happened to me uncountably many times. I pressed on something to work, but as soon as I realised it is the way it should be it suddenly happened.

ZiraZir

8
$ 0.67
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ZiraZir
empty
empty
empty

Comments

wow its awesome .I like your writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this so morbid and cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah morbid, it turned out so, idk what I have in my head to produce it 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just awesome writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!🙏🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oof your take on thenprompts are really interesting ;;-;; i missed these prompts of yours. Just wait til this inktober ends 😂😂 imma redo everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! Are u gonna rework promtpr after October is gone? why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i will. I'm not so fond of this storybook styled illustration I've been adapting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A guillotine, and then some crazy but really nice art! Very amazing stuff. We really can't decide to keep some parts of ourselves and abandon the others - these imperfections make us who we are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago