Inktober 2020 day 3rd - Bulky

9 45
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

Money, luxury life, properties, 

that is what majority wants.

Be careful, your are throwing bulky dept,

on a heads of our descendants, on our earth.


I just noticed I am late with my Inktober posting here, gonna fix it soon... :D

This idea about 3rd day I got from my brother and worked on it, idk if that make sense but it is one of the problems I am concerned so much about.

The earth sources, the economics, the society rules are controlled by really power striving people, but is the power a truly suitable scepter to rule?

I do not think so.

Have a nice day ya´ll ! :)

Zira Zir

14
$ 1.44
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ZiraZir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

Comments

Your artwork always full of meaning. And i like how you portray the meaning of it.. And the way you capture it 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sometimes I´ve got a feeling that I am overthinking the prompts and that I am not pretty accurate about them. But it is subjective, isn´t it ? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..yeah it is. It's hard to change your subject that quick. But I guess you still followed the prompts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really nice, the concept and all. What materials do you use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thaanks, only ink, black gold, metalic watercolors, white gel pens, That is it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh didn't know you had metallic watercolors too. The concept really worked well with the bulky idea. It's cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I am glad that concept is clear, and yeah I love to work with them💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow .that's post was very nice

Super

Good

Nice

Love this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago