Inktober 2020 day 2nd - Wisp

4 49
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

Sometimes you absorb all those bad feelings, abuses, hints as an earth absorbes a rain.

              Once your limit is exceeded, tiers are connecting like little springs and they reach your eyes and you burst into relieving crying, but that is okay, trust me, it has to have a flow like river, cleanse your sadness and bring a new fresh water to your eyes, so you can see things clearly.

I pretty much love this one, idk but it has that right feeling coming out of it, the autumny, spooky, dark, etc. :)

Hope you like.

ZiraZir

8
$ 0.76
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ZiraZir
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not even sure what other definitions wisp has, honestly but i love this ❤❤❤ it just screams Halloween to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always amazed me by your art.. kind've creepy but cool..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this illustration is amazing. The art and inking looks very vivid too, and the concept is amazing. I like how the tears looked like deep cracks in her face and still blended to form embroidery on her dress. Good one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago