Inktober 2020 day 15th, 16th, 17th - Outpost, Rocket, Storm

19 60
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

15th - Outpost

If you are not able to live in your dream enviro, create one.Β 

I dream a lot about enviroment I would love to live in. I am holding it in my head, and am happy enough to be able to portray it in my artworks, it always brings me the warm feeling about it. Hope you like it too.

16th - Rocket

Love it when my head, hand and tool become a rockety unstoppable and precise!

17th - Storm

Let me know which one is your favourite. Hope you like.

ZiraZir

8
$ 0.54
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ozzyy
+ 1
Sponsors of ZiraZir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

Comments

They are all beautiful, but my favorite is the first one. Yay! You've just gained one follower because of this post. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I am also glad you found one that u like! πŸ™πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all of theeemmm! I could imagine you making a digital render of the outpost though- i bet that would be beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for upvote tooπŸ™πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup I can do that, thaaanks, actually I am diving into digi painting right now πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw that from your last digi arts post of that house and it was beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ’œ Hope I will not dissapoint you with themπŸ™πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, storm and outpost blew me away, for real! Nice work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks formupvote aaand also for kond words mean a lot to meπŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the storm, 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for upvote and I like Storm too, it was made just for pleasure no deeper meaning to it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. And I remember the Goddess with snakes on her head 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou medusa, I think. I did her two times alreadyπŸ˜‚ one back at 2009 it is lost thou, and one not a long time ago, like 2 years ago or so. I can post it here πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes medusa, i like all your artworks πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks but your comment brings mi to the idea of reworking ,,Medusa theme,, againπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ aaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. But it already a medusa theme πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago