Inktober 2020 almost here

10 63
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

Helloooo, helloooo, hayyyy!

I am so happy to beeing so close, I have been working hard to be in advance and not stress about it.

I must say the side of posting, writing, on different platforms is killing me lately. I just want to paint and draw and not speak, I wish it would do itself and I could have only time of doing art. :/

I was so dedicated into practic aspect of inktober that I forgot to take a photos of process for my Patreon page, well how irresponsible kind am I?:D

Maybe you noticed I am not so active for past days, and it has been so since the random rewarder came to power, but it is not the main reason actually. I find the Rewarder to be great choice against spammers and points hunters. :D

Firstly I was afraid of what is that bot about, then I read the article where he explained how he works, which articles are damn, which will be rewarded and so on. I told myself, well, I think my earnings are decreased now, cause I have not always time to write a looooong article. I have also have always that need and mental disposition to write. My personality works like that and I am not gonna change it. And randomly with this rewarder I temporary lost also my need to write, but it will be back of course. Hope so soon, but the whole October I have full planner and full matters to realise and bring to life.

Lets change a direction of this article. :D

When I started this first prompt, the very first sheet of paper ended up ragged from anger, cause I ruined all the lines and shading. :D Then i did this sweet fish lady and my motivation was back and just after finishing it I drew the first theme again an it turned out great!

But you will see tomorrow... :)

Alternative for Inktober 1st, 2020 :D

I totally adore this cute lady fish, and she brought me so much inspiration to try things like this. :D

Hope everyone is safe and well.

bye to see you soon.

Zira Zir

18
$ 1.42
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ZiraZir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

Comments

That is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh we're all headed the same approach ๐Ÿ˜‚ I've just finished the story promptssss. Now onto the drawings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

While I've ended up turning my entire inktober prompt into a picture book style prompt to make things fun for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thatยดs great idea, I just read your story for the first day such as Ozzyยดs and I have enjoyed your stories pretty much! looking forward ongoing days! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But when will you make your day 1 of the inktober? I've been waiting all day for it ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just did it :D...but have no time for stories, so it will be only about artworks :/ :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just sawww!! I thought you'd be thinking of a prompt but the art speaks for itself ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I managed to make a story from the prompts, so my art will be like illustrations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh we're all headed the same approach ๐Ÿ˜‚ I've just finished the story promptssss. Now onto the drawings ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago