Can you love me

0 14
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago
Topics: Health, Life, 2020
  • When the memory quietly penetrated into my heart, there was another kind of silence, like looking back after thousands of years, and the various thoughts that surged into my heart in an instant, so that I could hardly breathe. Outside the window, the sun is shining, the lake is full of spring flowers, my heart is full of thoughts, and the love is lingering~

  • I couldn't sleep last night, or missed you too much, the long lines of memory moved me back to the past step by step, maybe that was not the past, maybe you and I were not the past, all that was just an illusion. You have appeared countless times in my dreams, and the shadow is worried, and my heart is distressed. I have forgotten how many nights or days I have spent, spending in constant thoughts, suddenly looking back, everything is the next spring and autumn.

  • Where do you meet in life, or fate, or fate Lu, I drank a bowl of Mengpo soup, thinking that I can forget to cut it in this life, forget to cut your past life and look back and smile~ Unfortunately, I was wrong, and people met again, although it was a lifetime, but it still did not cut to you My thoughts, not to mention the smile that paled you, between the feet, when hesitated, I thought of you again, the one who followed the past and the present.

  • My footsteps always seem to be so late or early, and I can’t always meet you in real time. Therefore, even if I meet again, I can only watch you quietly at the bridgehead and watch you and him leave, but I can’t Tears, I am afraid that tears will soak the yarn and remind you of me; Don’t be sad, I am afraid that sadness penetrates the wall and stings your heart; I can only hide in the corner, quietly and permanently, for you Blessed.

  • If you see catkins flying in the next spring, and there are still a few misses in the flying, that is my gift to you, and I hope spring will be with you; if in the next summer, you smell the fragrance of flowers and the aroma, look To the blossoming summer lotus, innocent and romantic, there are also green pines and cypresses, lush and abnormal, bringing you infinite vitality, will you think of me? In the golden autumn, when walking in the shade of the campus, the fallen leaves are flying, and the ground is piled up, just like gold everywhere, with golden light, bringing you warmth, will you think of me? In the winter solstice, the white snow is as pure as feathers, and piles up into lovable stunners. When you see all that, will you think of me?

  • I piled up endless words, but I still couldn't express my feelings. I always felt that something was missing. Some people say that the space hole of language is too naive, just like the me who wrote them~ And I love languages, love them for their eternal innocence, beauty, and purity, just like you, always in my heart. Sometimes I think, maybe the words of the world have some truth, maybe the beautiful words have broken people's hearts, but who knows how hard I, who loves them, have written down my thoughts of a person, no matter how long, no matter how much Difficult, no matter how naive, he writes without hesitation, never looking back.

  • Wait, I have waited for a past, love, I have loved a past life, who knows, everything is still the same in this life, I met as before, and I looked at your eyes as before, forgot everything, and fell in love with you deeply again . Remember those promises, remember those days when I loved you? Although everything has passed for a lifetime, my memory is still so clear. That day, you and I finally couldn't stand the worldly sight, so we separated, you said something that I didn't understand, and left. I was extremely sad and indignant. At the bridgehead, I jumped over and left the downtown; I can't remember everything afterwards, and I don't know if you were happy later?

  • Wait, I waited for too long, I started to be scared, love, I loved for too long, worried that you were tired, so, desperate, I wanted to shout out my heart and tell you aloud, I’m sorry, I couldn’t forget , Fell in love with you again, do you still remember that me?

  • Can you love me, love me again, can you love me, let me love you again, let us find the memories of the past and present together, let us appreciate the true meaning of love, let us be as quiet as before , Loving and hurting each other, no matter how tired and bitter you are, you will never forget each other, no matter how far away you are, you can feel the temperature of each other, and no matter how difficult and dangerous, you can overcome one by one~

  • Waiting for Ichi's answer, Ninja I's question, today, I want to say it, I want to ask you: Can you love me?

-3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ziaukhan
3 years ago
Topics: Health, Life, 2020

Comments