Time for Family

5 13
Avatar for Zhamia
Written by
3 years ago

Life is so wonderful to me. Family is mylife, they are my strongest and they feel me happy even im sad and they are not feel me alone.

Trust and respect is a must to them, especially to my partner. We are happy and we need to feel the same way to our family.

About my daughter, shes very clingy, humble, adorable, lovable and very smart. She feel me even im sad sometimes and she know to talk to me at all times.

We are very strong family, i feel better when they beside me. I love my family also, im so lucky to have them and blessed. I dont want to ask anything, and thats life. Even we have a problem or nothing we are happy. And i believed that God has a purpose to us.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

It is good that you have a family that you can count on and love. I also believe that God has a purpose for each of us.

I have a few suggestions if you would like to hear about it.

As a moderator for the community, I recommend that you use a few of these tools for your writing. It will help to make your articles looks better

You can add more values to your articles. What makes your family bonds, strong? How do you keep or strengthen your trust with each other?

If you want to emphasis more about God you can submit articles in SST: Christians if you are a Christian.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou im not good in english but i will give my best to do it properly also in grammar, i need to learn more and correct it as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem if you are not good. The only things matter is whether you want to improve or not? Check out the grammar tools I shared. You can use it for free. Install it on your phone or computer, it will help you a lot. You already have a good idea in writing. The only things that you need to do are polished it with better grammar, punctuation and layout.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thankyou for you concern and help i will use it for a good way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago