Family is Love...

5 11
Avatar for Zhamia
Written by
3 years ago


One of my biggest weaknesses is my family. They make me happy, enjoying the feeling of having a family guide you. Even though we have many trials in life, we are still trying to do so because the Lord is trying us. Family life is fun, it is fun and sad.

They are also my strength and hope. they are my life, just as they came into my life I have also been positive in life.


THANKYOU LORD the time for the times I have been negative in life and once despaired, thank you for giving me that.


I ask nothing more but to make my family whole.

8
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Zhamia
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow you have a good and beautiful family maam. true family is love forever. we need to love and cherish them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊ang cute naman ng family nyo.. God blessed your family always..πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a weakness, dear, but your most powerful strength. Bless u and your family! ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear na missinterpret ako hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago