Implanted thoughts

1 85
Avatar for ZeusOnPills
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction

My girlfriend and I were telekinetic individuals.

We were waiting at the bus station but the buses were running late. We were trying to plan something but that's not really important.

I got surgery and I had some sort of hearing aid implanted behind my ear which allowed me to read people's minds and even to control their thoughts.

Later we started going back to my home. I took a look at the building from the street and we entered it. We kept walking and took a right turn to enter a room with a big glass door. But it felt like we phased through the glass to enter that room.

While being there, we realized that a piano was playing by itself in another room (the living room on the left of the entrance). I started wondering if it was me who was playing it telekinetically.

"I'm notĀ the one doing that!" I told my girlfriend.

We stood there, carefully watching that piano as it kept playing until, all of a sudden, a garage door behind itĀ opened up by being ripped apart vertically down its middle.

We were both fixated at the open door, waiting to see who would come out of it. Nobody was coming out though and I started being fidgety. I made a chicken that was near the door explode, which spooked my girlfriend, in order to make the blood splatter on whoever was about to come out of the door. At last, some guy came out.

He had long hair and a long beard, and he came out sneaking. He looked threatening, as if he was about to draw a gun, which he did. I threw his gun away telekinetically and he kept drawing guns as I kept throwing them away from his hand. He must have had five or six guns on his person.

At that point I realized that we had switched positions with that guy. Now, he was the one standing near the entrance of the house and we were further away from it, probably near to the door that he came out of. But it was as if the floor was not flat. Instead the place he was standing at was a bit lower. Having taken a better look at him, I saw that he had darker skin than us and was wearing glasses.

I realized that I could mess up with his mind, so I implanted a thought in his mind that someone was standing behind him. Shocked, he instantly turned around. Then I implanted the thought that everything around him completely red. He started flailing around while laughing hysterically. He looked intoxicated. I told him (telepathically) that he would continue seeing red unless he threw away all his guns to which he complied.

6
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ZeusOnPills
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZeusOnPills
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Comments