A Millionaire Question,"How Noise Cash should be Improved?"

5 22
Avatar for Zeshan777
3 years ago

Here is Dr.Zeshan.I am true BCH lover and passionate to participate in promoting this best currency.I also write many articles in this regard.Now readers,I am going to unhide the Millionare Question because now many investors and many traders are looking forward to noise cash plateform.So it is need of the era.Soon it will be best plateform of the world as predicted by many experts.I request to noise cash officials and Read cash experts please take a glimpse of following improvements that are need as well as right of users.Being a user I mentioned that essentials and advantages of this.I hope you really appreciate to me.

Millionare Things

No doubt,Noise Cash is introducing to be best in the world but some flaws and gaps still present and needed to be corrected.Some fundamentals are given below,being a user, it is my right to write about them.

Noise Cash and BCH LOVE

1.One of the best thing to do by noise cash officials.Of course,noise cash is leading from front to BCH.So its verification system should be improved.There should be verification by scaner So that one account should be used by a precise person.It is heart breaking when Scammers used too many accounts and manipulate the people.A check balance needed for this sir.
2.There should be freedom for watching subscribers.Simply,it gives the advantage to the account holder for making his best team and should be a source of more introduction to them.
3.There should be ranking system like silver,gold and platinu,m etc.It provides us to spot the top best account holders and top contributor.On the other hand,it encourage to the account holder for taking more interest in Noise cash.
4.There should be an option for users how many renoise,how many post he has posted in this plateform and which one is best post of his liked by people.So that he also take care of the taste of noise cash people.
5.The tip system needs more improvement.There should be noise cash team that work thier best to reward the best post.So it should be included the top most ranked users as I mentioned above.The reboitic system of tiping someone is obsecure and should be modified.
6.There should be a team that spotted the scammers who do nothing just copy the post of owner and discourage them in this way.These people stricly banned and spotted and their account should be blocked and a reward is given to the monetring team.
7.There should be a box for job as well as advertisement so that investor seek help from noise cash people in finding the capable person for their need.
8.There should be audio video option so that It attracts many people for their joy also.There should be held contest of BCH promoting videos and rewarded the desrved one.
If these simple things are implemented.I can say with complete faith Noise Cash app will be number one social media plateform than twaitter, facebook,linked inn,snapchat and instagram etc.


My Suggestions
Please I request to all good reader and noise cash users.Please share this post as possible as you can.No doubt,I have found 1st plateform that really I love and can"t see by scammers to disfame by this.It is the need of Era,if BCH is passion then Noise cash is love.I end up my articles by these lines
"BCH Should gained fame touching to sky and Noise Cash always be a plateform of helping peolple"
Errors and omissions are accepted.Please also give your views in comment box.
I am voluntary available for promoting this platform and passionate noise cash and reader cash liked my opinions.



4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Passionate
Avatar for Zeshan777
3 years ago

Comments

This is well thought and well drafted, let's hope it's considered and looked into

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..But we can do our best my dear😘😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..My dear!! I raise the big issues in noise cash you can share it to aware the people alsoπŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a noise.cash user and I agree with you. If the mentioned site is improved, then not only the users but also the site itself will benefit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup..

$ 0.00
3 years ago