Fail Big and Don't be afraid to Go outside of the Box

9 47
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Today I tried to explain,"How Failure is blessing in our life?".Last time I read the article of Dear @eommaZel about How Have Failures shaped me? . It was so awesome and impressive that I have decided to write about my Failure story.For me I believe if you want permanent learning that confess yourself with this sentence.

"Fail first and succeed later"

After reading my article you would be able to understand:

  • How Failure is Blessing?

  • How we can learn from Failure?

  • My Exam Failure

  • My Love Failure

  • My Read Cash Account Failure

  • Marcdemesel as one man army fighting for Read cash and noise Cash

  • What I learn From Failure?

How Failure is blessing?

When you fail in your exam and even in your life, you contact to Allah with tears and crying with prayers and humble mood. Of course! He listen your all prayers and your every word. He likes your tear in front of him. And when you get a Friendship of King of King who has created everything. Your Failure changes into His blessing. Literally believe me who has passed in every exam can't know the taste of Failure. Great Heros and Even every successful man has great Failure story. It is the matter of acceptance that every one is not able to accept. I proudly describe my Failure story because it is blessing for me. If you open the pages of History of every successful man, you will find he 1st fail,fail and fail and after Failure he get a great status. Either you take the example of Bill-Gates or Mark Zuckerberg , everyone here started his carrier with Failure and then change this failure into great success. Some are failed in Education and some are failed in social relations. Every one has life full of secrets and full of failures. But your learning through failure is permanent and even sublime. Great people of the world learn from Failure and don't ignore this. All we need to learn How we can fail first successfully and then how can we achieve our victory greatly.

How we can learn from Failure?

I try to clearify the concept of Failure and learning with scientific approach. Science explains that anything that is related with exam which affects your brain specially cortex region give a definite impression that is stored as Primary memory. Primary memory is like permanent memory that can't be deleted and once you commit that mistake again in any exam it reminds you back.We learn two important things from failure.

  • Why we fail?Reasons

  • What was our weakest point in this Failure?

When we find the reasons of failure.Very first reason would be like broken images, the concepts that made by own without any scientific reason.We assume things in hurry. And when these things prove wrong we slipped from sky to barren land. So we make a list of reasons that caused our Failure. Try to evaluate yourself after each exam. Look towards yourself and find two things.

1)What is your strength?

2)What is your Weakness?

Convert

Weaknesss---------->Strength

Here I recommend you to watch a video of My Favorite motivational Speaker Danzel Washington. You really like his words and attitude towards failure. The way he make noise louder and louder,"Fail Big! Fail Big! Fail Big! And don't be afraid to think outside the box ".

My Exam Failure

It was my 12th Grade when I faced too many failures in Exams. It was not due to reason I was weak student who don't know how to work hard. I was position holder in 10th grade and you can expect I was not an average student. After my FSC or 12th grade I decided to give my Medical ability test.Guys can you expect how many times I failed in that exams?. I failed three times. Yeah! I failed three times and I shall say three big failures . I failed Big. But believe me in every failure I learnt new thing. Just I observed like God has opened new opurtunities of learning for me. I also have hopeless feelings at peak and also have ideas of sucide. I observed How my dreams and my parents dreams are going to be broken in front of me?. This was not not Failure upon Failures times. This was Failures upon success time. I changed my Failures into Success story. Yes! I learnt and learnt from big Fail and was successful 4th time. Now Alhamdolilah I am doctor of Veterinary student of last year after my exam Failure because I believe:

"Don't be hopeless from the blessing of God. Nearer He will bless you with great achievement".

For me hopeless feelings are sin!!

My Love Failure

I believe love is sacred relationship between two living things. I love to someone blindly. I trust her I believe her. I was always ready to Sacrifice my life for her. I was in relation with her for about three years. I cry for her! I wake for her! I pray for her! Even I dream for her. It was university life when I was entrapped in love of wrong person. Believe me I never think to hurt her to give pain her. Even I was first to enter into panic side to save her. I cried now I cried now longer. I am alone because she decieved me. She was playing with me. She knew how to use the feelings of love. I was immature and took me 3 years to understand her. I failed Big. Yeah I failed big. My life Spring season changed into autumn. And all my green life changed into barren life. I forgive her and even after she decieved me I not give her pain and can't think about it because I love her . I gathered my all emotions and all my dreams to change myself.Guys still I can count the broken stars on the sky. I still can observe and count the drops of rain like the drops of tear into my eyes. After this great Failure I learnt how I can give love to the persons who deserved?.Everyone who is reading my words,"Please Guys! Don't trust anyone Blindly and Give respect and love to those who deserved".

My Read Cash Account Failure

After hurting myself from exam story and love story, read cash story also hurt me by spamming my account. I love to this platform because it deserved. I request the admin many times even mailed them about my problem. It was like nature. Love to someone blindly and hurt by them abruptly.Anyway, I am here one and half month old and have no right to complain. I always focus on my demerits and other merits so that I learnt from them. Read cash is awesome platform not for me but also for 1.5 Lac users . They have their limitation as well. I believe one day, this platform feel my love and give my self-esteem as I deserved. I am not hopless and I am optimistic and believe on truth.

MarcDeMesel as one Man Army for read cash and noise Cash

I can't control myself from admiring Sir @MarcDeMesel character as One Man army. He is the only fighter who is fighting for the rights of BCH users. His every donations to read cash and noise cash make both of them strong and impressive. If I compared him from many twitter users, then he is dominant on all. Because we can get victory through love not through weapon not through Scratching freedom of Speech not by censorship. Sir Marc is the only person who is fighting for BCH lover. If we probe on many millions users on twitter, he is the only person who is fighting and standing for us. I with many read cash users stand with him and even fight with him with non-sense people and BCH enemy.You can follow him on twitter by clicking MarcDemesel.He is the only one person who appreciates on twitter every person who has the failure fear. I say best of luck to you and Sir @Simon .I can't forget about Sir Roger Last YouTUbe video for spreading noise cash and read cash love. They all give one message for learning don't afraid of fail. First fail, then stand up then fail then stand up. This is how ups and downs are going to happen in BCH price but read cash and noise cash are doing their best.Let us watch Sir Roger Recent Talk for Noiser.

What I learn from Failures?

I am Alhamdolilah believe on this,"Hopeless Feelings are sin!"for me. I learn How to face with troubles?.How to face with Critics?.How to face with People non-sense talk?. I learnt how to love failure?.I learnt how Failure is blessing for me. I learnt if we have five dots limit then How can go and think out side the box. Yeah!Failure bless you with the thinking that make you able to think outside of the box. I grow fast with Failure. Failure is blessing for me.Big Failure big blessing!

Cheers!

10
$ 0.61
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
+ 6
Sponsors of Zeshan3333
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Comments

hey doc! failures are indeed a blessing. it's part of life and what we can do is to learn from it, so that we cam be better the next time. as learning continuous, so does failing. and it's not a bad thing. just like what you have said, fail big! and don't be afraid to go outside the box. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always happy to see your words, appreciation and upvote. Yeah! Go outside of the box and enjoy your target after failure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always out of the box Doc . :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also seen failures as a blessing, it is one of the keys to become successful. Don't be afraid to fail because it will bring you to the right path.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Failure provide you right path and straight way towards your destination.Thank you for your first drop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In everything in life, failure is bound to happen and we must not be afraid to fail but to be ready to learn from what it's going to teach us. Failure is also a teacher and when we are able to understand what failure means and how to stand up again to face your fear, then we are heading towards making success. We all have encountered failures in our lives and we should be ready to meet such everyday of our lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Failures happens in every life. But we should learn and learn that is its blessing. I don't why people called it bad thing I called it blessing because I always learn from every failure story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Failures are one of the ingredients to make someone successful. You can never learn great things or improve yourself better without getting failed first. So when you failed today, it gives you the idea on what to improve next. You may not get it right for the next few tries, but eventually, you will.

About your read.cash account, I know it's hard to stay active while the account is still marked as spam. But I've read once from someone that if you want to get out of this bubble, instead of creating a new account, keep posting good stuff to prove to them that you deserve a second chance. I know that's what you're doing now so keep doing it and I know, one day, you'll be okay again. I mean your account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why I defined failure as a blessing for me. Yeah! I am trying my best and believe survival of the fittest. Actually , I am posting stuff that I liked and I hope all users will like my genuine stories specially my love stories. I today visited your facebook page and too much impressed from your work of BCH there. You promote every good point and good thing for noiser and reader. Always stand with you and support you. I am alos thankful for your random visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago