Coming Holy Eid Event or Bitcoin Cash Party?

0 38
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Introduction

From three days I am still confused either it is Holy Eid event or Bitcoin Cash Party?.When you are BCH big fan,you half or more lost in its magical love.Here We have 29 Fasting and Eid event is Coming.My Friends And I who want to meet with me.

So my this article mainly focused on:

  • What is Eid al Fitr

  • Corona Present Satiation and SOPs one must follow

  • What is BCH,why it is important?

  • My Super Hero Sir Marc Role in Promoting BCH

  • Charity Box

  • Conclusion

Last night,when I asked from one of them.Why you are so curious to meet with me?.He smiled And replied,"Dear!Zeshan in this Corona Pandemic.You are the only one who once talked to us about a crypto that has really freedom of money and we want to invest in it.Lol".

After it I replied:

"Oh oo Pardon me!I got your point but Eid is coming and Corona cases in Pakistan are still touching to Sky.Anyhow,I agreed for a onboard meeting on Eid day and we arrange a party so many of the other maximum people participate in it.".

Why I am talking about Eid when I have BCH party just take a glimpse about this event.

What is Eid al Fitr?

Eid al Fitr also called the "Festival of Breaking the Fast" or Lesser Eid, or simply Eid is a religious holiday celebrated by Muslims worldwide that marks the end of the month-long dawn-to-sunset fasting of Ramzan. The date for the start of any Lunar Hijri month varies based on when the new moon is sighted by local religious authorities, so the day of celebration varies by locality. The holiday is known under various other names in different languages and countries around the world.

From top to bottom: Muslims performing the Eid prayer at Suleymeniye Mosque, Istanbul, Turkey

Why Eid is important for us?

As a Muslim we believe Eid is day of getting rewards from God.He bless us with this event as a Gift.

How we offer Eid prayer?

I am confident and ready to pray from God for ending this Corona trend that has affected many lives and also pray to God for @Read.Cash who blessed us to share love everywhere.

Eid Special Prayer

Eid al-Fitr has a particular salat(Islamic prayer) that consists of two rakatas(units) generally performed in an open field or large hall. It may only be performed in congregation (jamāʿat) and features six additional Takbirs (raising of the hands to the ears while saying "Allāhu ʾAkbar", meaning "God is the greatest") in the Hanfi school of Sunni Islam: three at the start of the first rakat and three just before  ruku in the second rakat.Other Sunni schools usually have twelve Takbirs, similarly split in groups of seven and five. Depending on the juristic opinion of the locality, this salat is either Fard (obligatory), mustahab (strongly recommended) or mandūb  (preferable). After the salat, Muslims would celebrate the Eid al-Fitr in various ways.

Corona In Pakistan And SOPs

In the public places,There is a lot of risk of spreading of Corona.Like other countries Pakistan also has active cases of Corona and still fighting in this condition.Today data on google you can see:

Before onboard BCH Meeting SOPs

Being a medical undergraduate and doctor I make sure the following SOPs.

  • Use of Mask

  • Washing of hands every time when possible

  • Maintain a distance of about 6 feet

  • Avoid Hand shaking and Physical greeting

After following SOPs in fresh and good environment.I called on a BCH meeting party.

My Preparation For coming Eid?

I am thinking about for new clothes,new shoes, new perfumes and the things related to increase my beauty lol.Anyhow,I need money might be I latter feel sorry for my BCH as I want to purchase these things from Noise Cash earning.I can hope for the best my Super heros and Heroin like @MarcDeMesel @bmjc98 @Judith1969 and @CryptoMax blessed me with Eid Gifts through BCH lol.I am confident their reward drop would be blessing for me.I am again comfortable to have BCH again.I love BCH and can't live without it.

Outfits Shop(Image Source Pixabay)

Is Shopping is the thing that I have to done for coming event?

Nope,it is not all about shopping.I have to buy gifts for my sisters,brothers,mother,father and niece and nephew.I am too much confident I shall get all these things from BCH that I get rewards from read cash or noise cash.My whole Family know about these two platforms and always we discuss about their new updates.

Charity program

Charity is the practice of being benevolent, giving and sharing.

On this great event how can I forget to needy and deserved one.I already have started a charity program for them.I invited many friends And even @noise.cash and @Read.Cash Users for actively participation in this best plan of mine to help the people who not have money to buy shoes,clothes and even rice to fill thief belly.I hope my superheros would be in front of these good deeds.

Is Eid or BCH Party or both are important?

I literally say,"For me both are important because I can't ignore the BCH Onboard meeting party as I have Eid event and vice versa".

My Plannings about Onboard BCH Party?

I have started to prepare my invitation card on which I made a logo of BCH and send some compliments to other friends who still not know about it.My talk mainly focused on BCH and Sir @MarcDeMesel role in BCH promoting site.

Bitcoin Cash

Bitcoin Cash is a cryptocurrency that is a fork of BitcoinBitcoin Cash is a spin-off or altcoin that was created in 2017.

BCH has following properties:

  • Fast transaction

  • Low transaction fee

  • Thousands of block-chain

  • Freedom of money from Censorship

  • BCH is best than Shit-coin

After the meeting I have dinner Party.I offer them fish,fried chicken and tea.Tea also has a magical twist.The cup in which I offered tea would be covered with BCH logo.I also have a plan if I get enough eid gift from read cash then I with my pocket money and read cash BCH gift would buy shirts with BCH logo.And I provide this to those who have invested in BCH or want to invest BCH.So that they take more healthy interest in it.

Conclusions

The long and short of my preparation are I want BCH advertisement.I want BCH would be offered to both educated and non-educated people equally.As I know BCH has no discrimination of Language,color,race,caste and even color.It has common for all that is Love.Take BCH love and spread it.

My Complements And greetings

I am so lucky and happy being newbie.But I feel some thing old and beautiful relation with the persons who support me,motivate me and offer love me.Thanks to @MarcDeMesel who give hope and mission to spread BCH love.

I personally thanks to Dear @CryptoMax for his 1st sponsorship.My most of ideas And thinking match to this famous man.

Sponsors of Zeshan3333
empty
empty
empty

Other Top Articles written by me:

  1.My Superheros you can't ignore:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/my-super-heros-on-read-cash-you-cant-ignore-236f715e

2.My April Rewards:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/my-monthly-rewards1st-7046-game-1ad3de3b

3.Hope is blessing and hopeless feelings are sin:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/hope-is-blessing-and-hopeless-feelings-are-sin-b07a5f8f

4.Noise Cash updated calls from Heaven:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/noise-cash-updates-calls-from-heaven-92b38c5e

5.Super Flaws in BCH Users:

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/super-flaws-in-bch-users-need-solid-renovation-5b636835

6.Modern Man is called Homo sapiens and Modern Currency is called BCH

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/modern-man-is-called-homo-sapiensmodern-currency-is-called-bitcoin-cash-1174294b

1
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @CryptoMax
Sponsors of Zeshan3333
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Comments