$200 Million Relief Fund to be invested in "World Famous Crypto Exchange"

2 32
Avatar for ZeroRequiem
1 year ago

Hey Peeps!

 

Before today, I have never heard of this man, nor the apps he created. 

However, I am very happy to finally see some good news. 

Roman Alekseev announced, via an Instagram post, a $200 Million Relief Fund that will be invested into a "World-Famous Crypto Exchange".

 

Roman Alekseev is a Venture Capitalist, who has founded the blockchain-based social platform, Cheelee, and the mobile app, NUTSon.

I did a quick scan of the Cheelee website, and it appears to be a SocialFi/GameFi hybrid web3 platform. 

Users are rewarded with cryptocurrency for their attention; the more you watch, the more you earn. 

I only did a quick check so I implore you to check it out for yourself before diving into it. 

 

 

Here is the direct link to the Instagram post announcing the Fund: https://www.instagram.com/p/ClDsQQDKTVB/

The post is in Russian, but it is easy enough to run through Google Translate. 

I have done so already and below you can see the full transcript: 

"CRISIS IS NEW OPPORTUNITIES,” they said. For me personally, this is the time for action, and now we will talk about the current situation in the cryptocurrency market, which is being watched by the whole world. I didn’t share this much on the blog, but for several years now I have been involved in the crypto world: both with attention and investments

I would like to share my view on the current situation. After the failed FTX deal, a number of major exchanges have had obvious liquidity problems. Their clients, holders of cryptocurrencies, in a panic do not understand whether they need to urgently withdraw funds from their accounts or the market will stabilize. So far, the “red sea” of quotations does not inspire optimism in many: neither ordinary people, nor experts, nor business owners.

However, I see that the rules of the game are changing. And that a lot is in our hands, and my partners and I are ready to invest up to $ 200 million in a world-famous crypto exchange.

Often my projects were based on experiments that even the most daring trendsetters from leading companies did not dare to do. And in the current situation, I see an opportunity to diversify the presence of my existing projects on the crypto market. But I don't think only of myself.

 


There is a second picture incorporated into the Instagram post, but I am unable to read it nor copy it into Google Translate.

If anyone can read this and translate it, please drop a comment!

 

"The stable, predictable, and healthy cryptocurrency industry is beneficial for all of us, while the turbulence and industry earthquakes are causing only damages and losses." - Roman Alekseev

 

Which crypto exchange do you guys think will be be invested into?

My first thought is either Coinbase or Gemini, as they deal with the fallout from, their lending partner, Genesis halting withdrawals.

 

Regardless of which Crypto Exchange receives this injection of $200 Million, I believe we can all agree that this is good for Crypto as a whole. 

See ya!

 

:)

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @mypathtofire
$ 0.05 from @Patch
Sponsors of ZeroRequiem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZeroRequiem
1 year ago

Comments

hello peep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It sounds like good news! Lets see.

$ 0.00
1 year ago