Who is your best friends 💙

13 48
Avatar for Zeeshan1
3 years ago

We are have friends, we all try to make friends one way on the other. In our work place, in school, in our community and even on social media. But do you call all those you meet and have certain discussions and interaction with friends?

My Simple Question

Anyway my question to you is very simple. Do you have a true friend? If yes tell me how you met him or her. If no tell me why you don't have any friend.

Let share our experiences here so we can help ourselves and learn from others to.

My little experience.

For me I do have friends around me, but I don't really have a best friend. I don't have a best friend because of trust issues. I don't really believe I can trust any friend after all I have been through with a guy I called my best friend. About four years ago, this guy I call my best friend with whom we do everything together, I trusted him that much to introduce my girlfriend to him. We months after dating with her she decided to leave. I didn't understand because I didn't know what I did wrong. I was very hurt and broken hearted because I loved her so much. So fast forward she left me. Several days later she sent me several messages and insulting me that I am a cheat.

This messages had several chat screenshots and audio so I decided to listen to the audio files and to my surprise I heard my best friend speaking to my girlfriend and telling her he wanted to save her from the kind of relationship we are having, so he decided to take her number from my phone and warn her about our relationship, because I have a lots of ladies around me and he has tried to advise me severally but I don't listen. Fast forward the girl left me because of the lies he heard from my best friend. This is who I called a best friend. So since then I decided I don't have any best friend. It was a very sad situation for me. But God took me through successfully. All things I guess happen for a reason. Today, I have a wonderful woman in my life.

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zeeshan1
3 years ago

Comments

Friends the great question you ask all of friends are my besties I love him .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your thought I have many friends in my life is good person but my childhood friend is my my bestie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True friends is everything ..i have so many friends.. And i enjoyed a lots with himm..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My best friend my czn Bilal Ahmad... This is my favorite czn..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back dear, i loev my friends my all friends my best friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood friends are good friends and they are like brothers' mutual love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i have many friends in my life but my Matric classmates were my best friend as i have never found friends like them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My childhood friend is my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then your the luckiest person of the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i have a true frined.Basically she is my classmate,roommate and citymate.But all over it She is my sister from another mother.She always take care of me.Never let me doqn.Yeah...we fight but she always helps me in everything. We met when i joined my university.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a childhood friend he is my best friend in my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago