I'm sad but still i always smile i used to

3 21
Avatar for Zeeshan1
3 years ago

know someone same as me, that even your feel alone, sad, stress you never let someone knows. That you are always smile and happy when they around you. Not because your untrue to them, but because you don't want that they worried about you. And cry when your alone.

Some of us can't hide what they feel, can't hide when they feel hurt, well they are genuine person. and I didn't say that someone like me are not genuine I just say that they are brave also to show there feelings to anyone. For me it's not easy to show what I feel, mostly when I'm on pain I don't want that someone worry and I know that i can find a solution in any situation, of course in help of God all is possible 😊

If you can smile despite on what you going through congrats to you. You can face the world with a smile. Some people wish that they can be same as you, be a strong person, who can smile and face everyone. But behind that smile hiding a sorrow and person weak inside.,a person who want to be face the problem alone.

And I say that being me, maybe to others is not showy type but it's okay im proud to who i am. and I know even i didn't tell to anyone someone still feel what I feel. That also didn't say and just waiting when someone like me open up with him/her.

I'm sad and I choose smile and that's my life i choose to be like this. And im happy to be like this.

What about you? How can you face your problem? Smile while face it? Or focus on that? 🤔

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Avatar for Zeeshan1
3 years ago

Comments

Your Smile is very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best person is the one who does not involve anyone in his trouble. If he is in trouble, he should keep it hidden so that no one else will be in trouble because of it. But if someone is in trouble and you know If he is in pain, then it is your duty to consider his pain as your own pain and share his pain with him. That is the beauty of life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bht achy zeeshan bhai sad ho k smile rkhna ye bht hunar ki bt h ye itna asan kam ni hy bro acha article hy bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago