What keeps you motivated?

10 19
Avatar for Zcharina22
1 year ago

I became more motivated after hearing the answers of my friends from the question "What keeps you motivated and why? Thats the beauty of having a lots of friends more learnings and more lessons in life! Lets keep motivated to their answers and if you want to share yours then go and lets keep motivated together!

This 5 answers captures my heart and interest! Lets get going!

First is from a boy na a bit shy like me. He said that "Whats keeps me motivated?hmmm, actually I don't know but everytime na nakikita ko si Mom struggling just because of my needs doon ako namomotivate na I need to strive more just like her and since she didn't gave up on me before since the beginning of my existence, I think thats enough to be motivated. I heard its tough to gave birth to a baby but my Mom endure it all just for me to see the world together with her" Because of his answer I missed my mom sobra. Thank you for that answer Jay you gave me another reason to be motivated everyday. Keeps inspiring bro!

Second is from another bro again, he said that "My motivation is my dream. If you have dream in life malawak ang iyong nakikita. Nakikita kong malawak ang mararating ko if hindi ako malilihis ng daan thats why I keep myself on things na patungo talaga talaga sa dreams ko not the other way around." Very well said bro I really wish na maliwanag ang daan patungo sa iyong dreams. Goodluck sayo!

Third is from a boy again"This is weird but you know what everytime na nakikita ko iyong pimples ko I am motivated lol hahaha. Its because I did everything to get rid of them but lumalaban sila. I should do the same too na even I am rejected many times dapat laban lang tayo just like my pimples na alam mo iyon kung saan-saan sila sumusulpot and ang sakit-sakit diba kumakapit talaga sila. Dapat kapit lang din tayo haha gaano man kahirap o kasakit ang ang pinagdadaanan natin theres always a way." I like the way na may nakikita kang lessons sa pimples mo its really true keep fighting just like the pimples lol.

Fourth is from my bff "What keeps me motivated? is iyong fears ko na wala akong marating sa buhay. Kaya dapat lagi akong motivated para maconquer ko iyong fears ko. Sobrang nakakahiya kaya if I will always be dependent to my family. Dapat galaw-galaw din tayo huwag aasa palagi sa ating pamilya" That is very nice na you have motivated just because of your fears in life. I hope makita kitang independent someday. Goodluck!

Lastly is from a beautiful woman, my sister "Whats keeps me motivated? Hmmm If you remember many neighbors see me maarte and walang mararating sa buhay na wala akong kaya. This is my motivation I want to prove to them that they are wrong and I want them to see na hindi ang hinila nila ang magiging future ko. Diva thanks to them because they serve as my motivation in life" Wow im so proud of you sister keep it up.

I love their answers because parang kakaiba iyong pinaghuhugutan nila ng lakas for them to be motivated in life. I hope they will always remember why they are being motivated.

Thanks for reading fellas!

6
$ 0.76
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @dziefem
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
1 year ago

Comments

Sakin, motivation ko is yung mga promise ko sa family ko. Dapat matupad ko yun no matter what.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Kayang kaya mo yan ikaw pa😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that your back bunsoy. Sana lang mgmotivates ka ulit dito. Pati c pimples nadadamay pa hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sana kayanin pa ate lagi akong puyat ngayon eh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit may trabaho ka ulit? Matulog ka sa saktong oras bunsoy. Health is wealth dpat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami talagang mga bagay na nagpapa motivate satin sis. Especially our family and also our weakness can motivate us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Daming mga things that it will motivate us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko ang mga answers lalo na yung about sa pimples. Humugot sa pimples eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah true

$ 0.00
1 year ago