Went to Mall without buying anything lol!

6 28
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

What to write this day! Hayst my mind can't think any topic maybe share ko na lang my thursday.

Today, even I have colds and cough I still went to Malabon Citisquare (MC). This was my biglaang lakad. Have you ever experience going outside without taking a bath? Well it happened to me today.

I've been bored for days thats why I went to mall. I just want to unwind myself. I feel like I am bombarded with so many work lately that made myself bored. You know when you do things repeatedly nothings new you'll gonna feel bored and exhausted right? I think I deserve this one lol.

I entered first in a bag section from Singapore. Its "okay-okay". I can say that those bags are really beautiful iyon ngalang pretty din iyong price. I stayed there for thirty minutes but I didn't buy anything lol. After that I went outside just to walk around until I got tired. I was looking for Mang Inasal but sad to say parang nawala iyong pwesto nila. I don't know if close sila or what. I want to treat myself sana with the so called unli rice and ice cream sana kaso waley. I want to transfer sana sa Fisher Mall but I am already tired thats why nag Baliwag nalang ako. I bought whole lechon Manok which cost P315. Buti nalang walang masyadong pila. I can have my unli rice at home nalang. Since hindi ako nakakain ng ice cream I settled myself with coke. I have colds and cough but magtetake nalang ako ng medicine like lagundi for my cough and neozep for my colds.

Hi readcash family! semana santa na next week. May I know your plans? Lol my sister asking me if can go with them. They will go to Batangas next week. But let see kung magaling na ako totally that time hehe.

7
$ 5.37
$ 5.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty

Comments

mahal namn ng whole lechon manok nyo jan sis hihih.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a lot of fluids. Bawal magkasakit sa panahon ngayon. Dito sa min wala akong natikman na lechon manok na kagaya ng binibili ng daddy ko noon na malasa hanggang sa loob. I tried once in cooking a lechon thru oven and it tastes good. The secret is in the marinade. Kaya lang ayoko yung tumatalsik sa loob ng oven pagkatapos. Kaya never na akong nagluto ulit. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its eid in next month. I have to buy clothes.minimum need 300 USD to earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagawa ko na din po yan umalis ng walang ligo at pumasok sa mga mall pero wala namang bibilhin hahahha puro tingin tingin lang po talaga. Neozep lang din po iniinom ko kapag may sipon at ubo ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagutom ako sa lechon manok plus coke pa. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap pa naman ng Mang Inasal sis. Gustong gusto ko talaga yung manok nila. Nakakagutom. Sobrang gusto ko talaga. Na miss ko na kumain sa Mang Inasal. Ang tagal ng hindi nakakain. Di pa ako nakatry bumili sa Baliwag sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago