Sunday-Friendship Drama!

17 24
Avatar for Zcharina22
1 year ago

August 28, 2022 (Sunday)

What would you do if someone unfriended you in a facebook for two times? Honestly for the second time around I already learned my lesson. That friend must have a reasons to unfriend me. I must be a negative influencer to her. If that friend don't want me its okay.

When she unfriended me for the first time, I ask her why, she just said she accidentally click my name and mistook me for someone she hate and according to her we have the same surname thats her reasons. She asked me if is still okay for me to accept her friend request. Since I was kind that time I forgive her and accept her friend request. Then we continued chatting around and we keep each other updated of what is happening to our lives. I think we were that close naman it just that she unfriended me again.

This time I declined her friend request. There is something with me that shouldn't let my guard down to her for the second time. This is not being famous but I think its time for me to let go of our friendship. I feel like we are already toxic to each other. (Ayokong darating iyong point na magsisiraan kami pareho at mag-away. Mas mabuti na iyong ganito na tahimik lang kami).

Since she unfriended me I restricted her in the messenger so that we could stop our communication online. I know this is being immature and no one understand me why Im doing this but this is what she ask for. This is not lifetime naman siguro. I just respect what she wanted, I didn't ask for this but she did. Anyways, I still pray for her every night because I still cared for her as a friend.

Enough with my dramatic friendship drama lol. Anyways hows your Sunday goes friend? Anong ganap ngayong Sunday? Its holiday pala bukas noh kaya pwedeng pwede pang magpuyat hehe.

8
$ 0.71
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Do you know it is good than you got irritation from your relationships than it is good that we should end up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I hope its for the good for the both of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This Sunday I faked with my friend and I messaged him from my new number and did prank

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're Naughty lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once is enough, pero yung twice niya ginawa yun sayo without giving you such valid reasons, maybe there is something with her. So it's a good thing for you to cut off things with her and better make her feel the same way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama naman noh iwasan ko na lang din siya noh para wala ng problema

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can have more friends! Wag sa mag papa-stress sayo hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa first time possible yung accident na napindot pero kung second time na ,I don't think so. Mas okay na din nga na di mo na siya inaaccept for the second time sis, baka Kase once you accept it ganun ulit mangyari

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga para ngang may mali na sa kanya kaya napaisip ako ngayon na huwag na siyang iaccept..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once ay matatanggap ko pa. Twice parang walang alibi ang gagana sa akin. May something na sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga nagdadalawang isipna ako sa kanya eh parang may mali na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe for the second time, grabe naman accidentally uli? Yaan mo na lng sis bka nga may pinagdadaanan sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang moody ngapo siya..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay lang sis kasi minsan may mga bagay talaga na gagawin natin for the goods. Parang hindi lalong mag worst ang situation. Mas maganda pag tahimik nalang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis I hope for the better nga talaga iyong ginawa ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For the better yun sis. Wag ka mag alala sis everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago