Sorry Mom for being stubborn before!

7 21
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Remembering my childhood days I can easily felt guilty when I did something wrong comparing to my brothers here, they are so hard-headed and sometimes they are lying even you caught them. I somehow worried because what if they can adapt that when they grow up. I scold them a lot for being not honest to our Mom and taught them to face the consequences they made. When our Mom found out that our little brother destroyed the plants of our neighbhor and did not admit it. She got angry and spank my brother a lot with different things like slippers and stick until my brother admitted it and that the time my mom stopped. If my brother admitted it in the first place and say sorry he shouldn't get hurt. After that my Mom got guilty after. She thought she was not hard, she got carried away and didn't know how to hold her temper.

When I was a kid I did imagine things how can I admit my fault by closing my eyes and thats it some scenes pop up on my mind. I imagine things how can I admit my sin to my mother because I got her money from her wallet before and spent it together with my friends without her permission.

And that scene goes this way!

But before that I am thinking what should I say, what I'm going to do and what alliby should I say for her to convince not to get angry with me. I witness kung paano siya magalit and I don't want to experience that.

In my mind I maybe I should let it passed but I felt guilty.

I wanted to immediately admit it because that is what she wanted but I got scared. Instead of admitting I convinced her that she lost it lol. I thought I already convinced her but it was not. She looked for it until she got tired and I kinda felt guilty and thats why I admitted it. I was crying immediately when she spanked me lol. Even I said sorry parang wala na siyang naririnig palo-palo nalang siya ng palo.

In my imagination napakadiling mag-admit ng fault patawa-tawa pa ako doon and I thought hug lang sapat na hehe pero in reality it never easy to admit faults. But anyway this was happened when I was 12 years old but now I can easily admit my fault and say sorry.

6
$ 0.94
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

Ganyan ako noon sis. Inaano ng slippers ng mama ko pag magalit sa akin. Minsan yung walis. Nakakatakot. Tatakbo ako agad sa kwarto at magkulong tas magagalit si mama sa akin. Minsan kasi tagal makauwi sa kakalaro.

Daming experiences na ganyan sis lalo na papa ko istrikto pero minsan lang kasi nagtatrabaho kasi siya sa malayo. Si mama lang kasama namin sa bahay. Para sa atin din sis para madisiplina tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe habang inaalala ko iyon napapangiti nalang ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ako din. Napapatawa nalang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat tayo bunsoy dumaan sa gnyan kasi mga makukulit eh hahaha. Kahit paluin ka pa eh maiintindihan mo din bakit nya nagawa yun pero later okay na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes na yes ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba ngayon sis, noon ganyan para madisiplina mga bata e. Ngayon kapag ginawa mo yan tingnan mo nasa kulungan bagsak mo agad 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tunay yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago