My cousin and sibling visited us at work!

11 19
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

I told to myself that I'm going to rest for today but because I felt calm and relax, I want to take this opportunity to write. For the last few days, my articles were not that polish because after writing it I uploaded it immediately without re-reading. Yes I know that my articles are not that worth reading compared to others, but I am thankful that there are authors who are patiently reading my articles.

I feel energized today, maybe because my cousin and sibling visited us, they were here for 3 hours. This was not enough though but because they need to travel, we don't have a choice but to bid goodbye to them. I wanted them to go home when the sun is still there, because accidents are prone at night.

On that 3 hours all we did was eating and a we have a chitchat about them, asking how they are and hows life without me in the house. I can say that I miss them so much.

My aunt cook a lot even it was a short notice, she still managed to cook for us. I didn't had the time to help her because I managed the orders for the cake. I also disturb her sometimes because I need her help for faster delivery. My cousin and sibling also help us in making boxes for the cake. They said that it was boring to do, instead of helping me, I let them sleep on the sofa, for a while. I think they need that because I can sense that they are tired.

My aunt packed all the exes food so that they don't need to cook after reaching our home. If I could have the power to slowly rotate the time or hold the clock for 1 day, I would definitely do that but I know I can't do that.

I do believe that spending time with our family is still the best. That's why If I have the time I would want to spend my time with them, because I don't know whats the future may bring.

I want to thank the Lord for allowing us to see each other today and for keeping them safe all trough the trip. Thanks God! Amen!

8
$ 1.52
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

Iba Ang feeling kung nandyan Ang kapamilya mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to be far from my family, it's because I've worked overseas, but there were still time that I misses them, but this the reality. We will still be separated in the future, because we will gonna have our own family. But before I really can't manage to be far from them too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bz mo na tlga bunsoy no at buti dinalaw ka nila diyan. Nkakaiyak diba? Iba na sitwasyon mo ngayon kesa dati. But family is love pa din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay naman article mo sis , yes family is everything walang kapantay ang saya kapag kasama mo ang iyung pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo parang lahat nagiging positive pa nandiyan lang sila sa tabi tabi at nakikipagkwentuhan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. A big true! Spending time to our love ones is the best, nothing can replace it. Family is the most special precious gems we have.❤️

Family cannot be compared to other things. They are the one who always the first. The one who stand for us. The one who give us happiness which is really unmeasurable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, a big check po. Thanks😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true sis. Spending time with family is really worth it and a must. Not only it can reduce stress, you will also feel home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even how many hours stay with you ,you're to much happy to see them ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe true po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago