My brother needed more understanding!

13 16
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Writing an article is never easy especially when you don't have any topic on your mind. That's why today I'm just going to share my observation with my brother.

I was disappointed with one of my brother because all he wanted is just an easy work. He can sleep all day long, I don't know what's with the bed that he can't get off. If you don't scold him, he just lay on bed and sit waiting for the food. I can't bear with that attitude that's why I scolded him but instead of listening he raised his voice on me, the heck.

I don't like his attitude. He has this "manyana habit" which pissed me off. We're always clashing because he don't like to be corrected. Sometimes he's doing his works with many mistakes intentionally, so that you won't be able to give him tasks again.

But what I admired about him is that when it comes to his studies, he is diligent. He is active in their class and I am proud with that but he should learn how to communicate with us properly and studies is not only his responsibilities because everyone in the house have a tasked to do. Well, when i saw him busy with his studies I voluntarily do his tasks. But when my sister saw me doing his tasks she scolded me. She said that I'm not helping him, I'm just making him lazy and being dependent to others, which is true.

Going back with my brother, I don't know how to get along with him because even I talked to him nicely, he thinks that I'm judging him and he always raised his voice on me. I feel disrespected because I am older than him. He should listen on me because I will not get angry on him if he's doing good. With my seven siblings, he's the only one like that, but nevertheless siblings is siblings, we should be there to each other, helping each other, guiding each other and we should understand each other more.

Sometimes, understanding is important in a family but when someone is not on the right track already, we should know how to voice out what we are observing especially if that someone needed to be guided. I got this from my elder sister, she is quiet but observing. If she scolded us she is correcting us just like what I did to my brother but he took it negatively. But I know someday he will going to understand me. He is big enough though but still I will correct him if it is needed because I want him to be responsible in life. I think my brother is needed more understanding from me and us.


Thankful that rusty is back! Cheers readcash fam!

Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.67
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my! Well, I guess your brother will realize everything when he became mature. Ganyan din kami ng mga sisters ko before pero ngayong malaki na kami, nakikinig na sila saken at di n sumasagot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kapatid din akong matigas ang ulo, ang kagandahan lng hndi un nasagot sagot sakin.. Hindi lng nakikinig..😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti naman hindi siya sumagot sagot bhe mas maganda na yan para di masyadong mainis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe minsan nakakainis pero madalas nakaka asar haha joke lang sissy. Pagbigyan mp na sissy soon magiging super proud kapa sa kanya at babawi xa sau. Kaya chill lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe sana nga ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tìwala lang sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some kids or children like that have a attitude can't understand sometimes is to much rude,but try to understand like what you said siblings is siblings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po pero hindi na po siya bata teenager na po siya kaya naiinis po ako minsan pag ayaw niyang mapagsabihan hhee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay sana naman maging matured na siya binata na pala eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How old is your brother sis? Siguro kailangan mo pa din habaan ang patience mo bilang nakakagandang kapatid baka sooner magbago na siya ganyan kasi mga boys may katamaran pero pag kainan na ang bilis hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinabi mo sis hehe teenager na po siya eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan kasi pag teenager sis pabago bago ang mood .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po hindi siya maging moody..

$ 0.00
2 years ago