Getting hurt is part of life for living in this world is not perfect

6 21
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Some people avoid getting hurt because they don't want to feel the pain. They don't know where pain will take them. Some people are afraid of getting hurt because they witness how other other people suffer. Some people went crazy because they were hurt. Some people commit suicide because they were deceived and hurt.

Our parents make sure that we can't be hurt because they love us so much. But as we grow older, being hurt has become part of our lives. But spesifically where are we hurting?

1. We are hurt by hurtful words

There are words that can break our soul and its toxic to our ears and a thorn to our heart. Painful words can break our hearts into pieces.

One of the painful word I've heard to my loveones is that I am stupid in tagalog "tanga at bobo daw ako". I was hurt for I didn't expect that to come and its from my family. I got ashamed to them I feel like I am always wrong. Actually I cried a lot that time for I can't forget how did they say it to me face to face.

2. You were hurt when the person you love left you.

This is the most painful of all because you love the wrong person. You invested love but did not return back to you. Thats why a lot of people afraid to love becuase when you love there's a possibility to get hurt.

I don't have any experience to this yet but I knew how it hurts for my friends are always crying when their boyfriend left them. That's why always be careful in choosing the person you love for true love never leave.If that person makes you cry, hurt and leave you that person doesn't love you.

According to my friend when you love getting hurt is a part of it becuase love is not perfect. There are times that they can't control their emotions, actions and words which makes them hurt afterwards.

3. You are hurt when your request is not granted

This is happen when you had request and is not granted. You personally get hurt because sometimes you assume and not used to it.

I personally get hurt when my parents don't want me to go outside to hang out with my friends. My friends are good infuence to me so theres no reason to ban me from my friends. But my family stop me hanging out to my friends. I feel like they don't want me to be happy and free. I feel more hurt when their reason is not acceptable for me.

By not just granting our request you easily get hurt no matter how simple your request is its because when you were a kid parents, relatives and friends pamper you with many things even you didn't ask for it. So, when you ask something and its not granted you feel sad and hurt for you're not used to it.

4. We feel hurt because of wounded

No matter how much our parents protected and how strict they are to us there are still times that they can't stop us playing everywhere .

As a kid you didn't know whats good or bad to us all we wanted is to touch and play what we can see. And we love playing in the sand, seashore, grass and stone.

I still remember my mom stop me playing in the sand but because I am hard headed I went on and played after a minutes I cried becuase I was bitten by many red ants. I didn't know that I step on their house. My möom shouted at me but upon seeing the ants on my legs and arms she got panicked as I cried a lot.

Kids are are prone to get wounded and hurt for they don't know what are they doing and what is not bad to them. That's why they needed attention and care from their parents.

5. We are hurt when our love is not reciprocated.

As you love someone you wanted to feel love also from the person you love . You wanted a relationship that is give and take. For one sided love is sad and it hurts when that someone knew you when he/she needed something from you.

That's why my friends advise not to settle with someone who doesn't know how to love back. For one sided love is sad and miserable.Its really nice to have friends who have experience a lot for through their experience I learned a lot.

Getting hurt is not bad at all

There maybe a lot of reasons why we get hurt but getting hurt is a wake up call to all us because when you feel hurt you come to think of it if it is still worth it to stay in a relationship.

When we get hurt we learn how to fight for ourself and how to value our self. When we hurt we learn to let go.

But we hurt because of different perspective in life. Before feeling the pain learn to think of their intention for there are times that they hurt us unintentionally. "May pagakakataon kasi na napagbubuntunan lang tayo ng kanilang galit. But hurt or not don't stop loving rise up and always begin a new life. For when we hurt it means that we are all human and we are not perfect. We get hurt because we are still living in this unperfect world. Just accept that when you love you get hurt for love is not perfect. You also hurt the people you love unintentionally. The love that you receive and give is imperfect for we are still living in this world only in heaven where we can feel perfect home.

Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 6.50
$ 6.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

All of what you said is Right and I experience those things too in my life and For me, It’s natural to be hurt and to feel the pain.

You know, there are some pros and cons in our life if we feel hurt or other people hurt us. One of that is to be a Lesson in our life and sometimes in about love, if we hurt because we don’t know that we choose the wrong person is because maybe they are not the right person for us and maybe we deserved a better person.

To be hurt and feel the pain for me is making me more strong and to learn many things in life. If I don’t experience those feelings maybe I will not become strong and I don’t learn my lesson.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right. When we feel hurt we gain lesson from it .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ngayon ilag talaga ako sa mga tao. Alam mo yun ang hirap makisama kaya dinedestansya ko talaga at nagpapakatotoo ako. Ayoko ng plastikan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung saan ka comfortable doon ka kasi mahirap pilitin ang sarili natin sa hindi natin gusto. Mahihirapan ka lang kung pinilit mong gawin ang isang bagay na ayaw mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Mahirap talaga naumay nga ako sa pamilya ko pero hindi ako naka hindi sakanila. Alam mo yon? Pero alam ko darating din yung araw ba matututo akong mas piliin kung anong gusto ko at hindi nakabase sa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo darating din ang panahon na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago