Zawad's Art Part 2šŸ˜Ž

15 21
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

There is a poem by Joanne Raptis

[Be like a tree.

Stay grounded.

Connect with your roots.

Turn over a new leaf.

Bend before you break.

Enjoy your unique natural beauty.

Keep growing.]

Though it my favourite poem. So today i am showing you my favourite art drawn by me.

Art with my Teddy ;)

So this art is my favourite art. It took only 2hours and i used only ball pen in this art. I showed the changes of nature in this art. In winter the leaves of the tree fall off so i tried to show you that view in right side of tree.And when the leaves of the tree grow again in the spring it become green everywhere so i tried to show that sight in left of the tree.

This art show us the two beauty sight of tree.

So guys do you loved it? I guess ans is NOšŸ™„if "Yes" tell me in comment boxā¤And Rate my Art.

You can like and upvote my post and support me

Tataā¤Take care.

[Sponsor]

Sponsors of Zawad
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jihan
Sponsors of Zawad
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome. You are such a brilliant artist. This art is just mind blowing. I thing everyone likes it very much. Well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baiya onek valo gach ekecho :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnku maiyašŸ˜Ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kop artist.... amare kisu art kore diyo... jate post dite pari.. amar to side business na aršŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AcchašŸ˜¾ā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ama article e boost mere diyo... eta amar mainšŸ¤£šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khub dibošŸ˜¾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ei je comment korlm.... upvote daošŸ˜‘šŸ˜‘

$ 0.01
3 years ago

DilamšŸ˜Ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tomar boost mara post e ami o mere dilm upvote :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1-1=0 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are pointa to pabašŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1-1=0šŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago