Home Made Cake

4 17
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

21December was my brother's birthday. My mother dont like to buy foods from outside, She like to made food in home. So every year my mother make cake before 12am. In this year she did the same but this year, the cake tastes so delicious. Just like it was brought from outside..So i am sharing the pics with you and saving memories here

Chocolate Cake

Beside this my mother made some pithas.. It is called "PATISHAPTHA PITHA" in our county. one of my favourite food.

I dont know the ingredient. And This is not How to Cook type post🙄. I am just sharing about my memorable day

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zawad
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

OMG they look delicious, I may go to the kitchen because of them 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come to my house🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is great to share with us this memorable day and you do it just great. Who ever make this cake need to be congratulated. Your mother is great cook. I hope you all enjoyed this delicious cake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thank you so much🤍

$ 0.00
3 years ago