What I wonna be

6 8
Avatar for Zarachadhary92
3 years ago

What I wonna be!!

My dreams are not like becoming selfish millionaire. I wonna heal other's wounds. I wonna be helper of others. I wonna spread smile and pleasure around me. I wonna be an example of good person. I wonna eradicate sins. I wonna guide everyone. I wonna be best in all fields of life. I respect humanity and wonna be great humanist. I wonna fulfil other's dreams. I wonna be kindest, humblest and nicest.I don't wonna be more beautiful physically but wonna be beautiful heartily. I wonna be a person having pure heart. And all these qualities I already have but I am working on these. Only to wanting is not enough, thinking and acting on your wishes is somehow your responsibility and it's necessary.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your thoughts are so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allhmdolillah😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your thinking is good. You are a kind and compassionate person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allhmdolillah

$ 0.00
3 years ago